Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its 3D and augmented reality features that enhance the shopping experience. It's praised for its unlimited configurator options, user-friendliness, reliability, and seamless integration with Shopify. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants value its ability to handle complex product configurations and its solution for Shopify's 100 variant limit. It's also appreciated for its affordability compared to similar apps.

June 21, 2023

Amazing Shopify add-in. It has a few limitations but we can almost always work around them. The support is very helpful and agile. Thanks for this wonderful tool.

Hommes Design
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 4, 2023

I've looked around at several solutions for 3D Shopify previews, and this one is by far the best. It's very easy to set up and really flexible. I use it as customizer for an assembled-to-order product, and it handles that usecase perfectly.

Mael is also extremely helpful with support whenever you have issues. I messaged him on the live chat, and literally within minutes was in a video conference with him to debug the issue I was running into - and he's also always eager to get feedback and suggestions to improve Angle3D.

If you're interesting in trying it out, there's the trial which pretty much speaks for itself. I would recommend preparing a 3D asset ahead of time though in .GLTF / .GLB format though (Blender can export this), which is what Angle3D uses, so that you make the most of your trial time.

Synth Labs
United States
7 months using the app
May 9, 2023

Look no further than this app.
When you're looking for a 3D configurator app for your Shopify store, there are a lot of options you come across.
Some are reasonably priced, and some are very expensive... Chances are you're trying a lot of them. We did that as well...

When we came across Angle 3D we were surprised by the reasonable price.
But we were blown away by the possibilities, the way it's easy to use, and above all; the customer service. Maël has been really helpful in getting the most out of the 3D configurator. Proactively providing us with tips and helping us when we needed to expand the options.

This app is worth its money and exceeds all expectations.

Nijhuis Meubels
Netherlands
5 months using the app
October 27, 2023

Great, swift design of our candle system.

WindowCandles
United States
15 days using the app
July 26, 2023

Angle meets all of our customization options and has been a huge boost for our store. Customer service has been excellent and we love what it brings to our website!

Bashify Event Co.
United States
8 months using the app
May 15, 2023

This is the second time downloading the app and both times have been a fantastic experience. The documentation is first class and the support from Mael is amazing. He's always there to answer any question you have. The process can be a little tricky if you are new to 3d, but he makes it as easy as possible with little tips and help. He's willing to jump on a call straight away if needed. All round great experience.

editandmake
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
May 3, 2023

We are very happy with the customer support, very responsive and the platform is very intuitive for beginner users. Our customer reactions was great and since we start with Angle 3D our sales have increased.

Kurvian
United States
10 months using the app
April 19, 2023

My queries were answered quickly, support was very knowledgeable about my issue and helped to resolve it in a short time. Also went above to explain how the tabs I needed to access worked.

Mysky Pets
United States
9 months using the app
May 26, 2023

They are truly a great app! They are professional and have a huge patience for explaining the project and execution. I would recommend them on any project and we will be working with them on many more.

phorausa
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 17, 2023

Mael was very helpful and hands on with the customization process and helping me understand the angle3d app. Thanks ! I will be doing more business for sure

AllSeasonworldwide
United States
3 months using the app