Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its 3D and augmented reality features, praising its user-friendly interface and flexibility. It supports unlimited configurations and various product options, with detailed 3D models in .GLTF / .GLB format. The AR function is appreciated for allowing customers to visualize products in their environment, boosting conversions and customer satisfaction. Many merchants also commend the responsive and helpful customer support.

March 14, 2023

Our company utilize this tool for a very unique product. We have found the developer team to be very responsive and helpful before and after the launch.

Exodus Outdoor Gear
United States
11 months using the app
May 3, 2023

The Team at Angle3D are absolutely incredible. Great experience with them from start to finish! We have been incredibly satisfied with the product they offer but not only that, the experience of working with their team. Great job!

Xpedition Archery
United States
2 months using the app
July 6, 2023

Amazing service and an amazing app! We highly recommend this app to anyone who is looking for a 3D configurator. The support from the team is awesome and the app is both reliable and very user friendly. Thank you team!

Westeffex
Australia
About 2 months using the app
March 30, 2023

Angle 3D is such a great app. Its simple, easy to navigate and the 3D Model is of a high quality. This wouldn't be such a great experience without the owner Maël, he's patient, honest and professional in all departments.

Very happy with the service!

Tax3
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 7, 2023

Amazing application, allowing our customers to better engage with our product. Huge thanks to Maël who has helped with the setup of the Application on our site.
Would recommend!

Yevont
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 17, 2023

This is an incredible app with first-rate support. We paid for the 3D models and setup, which was well worth it, as the quality and user experience is wonderful.

The format is not suitable for semi-translucent materials, but that is the .glb format and nothing to do with the app.

We are in the process of adding additional models. If you want to customise products, look no further.

Highly recommended.

Candle Shack UK
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
July 13, 2023

Awesome customer support. Very quick to respond and Maël helps you with any challenge you have. Thank you!

Vulkaza
Norway
About 1 month using the app
May 3, 2023

We are very happy with the customer support, very responsive and the platform is very intuitive for beginner users. Our customer reactions was great and since we start with Angle 3D our sales have increased.

Kurvian
United States
18 days using the app
March 9, 2023

Thank you Mael for your "Always Quick Answers" (AQA) and fast support. I think this is the best 3d App in Shopify.

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 11, 2023

Mael is amazing. He went the above and beyond to help guide me through the app. We need more apps and service like this! I 100% recommend this app to anyone in need of 3D customization.

The Comp Shop
Canada
7 days using the app