Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and engagement on their ecommerce platforms. They value its user-friendly interface, customizable features like promotional banners, and cost-effectiveness. The app's performance reliability and positive impact on site speed and conversion rates are also praised. Many commend the efficient and responsive customer service, particularly from staff members Bashar and Rami.

July 12, 2022

The app is extremely bad. The progress is not saved + the preview is not displayed. Not reliable, not even enough to test the app

About 2 years using the app
AppHero replied July 12, 2022

We're sorry that you faced issues setting up our app. We checked your website and we noticed that you were able to solve the issue and that our app is displayed properly on your website. If you need any further help please let's know.

October 24, 2022

DO NOT ANNOY BY ASKING REVIEW REPEATEDLY ...............................................................................

Fire Pits USA
United States
17 days using the app
November 23, 2018

I used to this app to setup a call to action button on my home page. It was very easy to setup and looked good. I then noticed that if I opened my webiste from IE, went to a product page, the product picture wouldn't display. Also, when I selected a varient that was different from the default the price and picture would not change. When I removed this app, everything worked as it should. It's too bad, because this app would have been perfect for my store.

4 days using the app
May 16, 2019

This app was bugging (the bar kept moving all over the page as i scrolled) so i deleted it, thing is, IT'S STILL STUCK ON THE PAGE. I installed to get rid of it, NOW THERE'S TWO BARS STUCK ON MY PAGE. STAY AWAY - TERRIBLE APP.

Quantum Health
2 days using the app
AppHero replied May 19, 2019

We are sorry to hear this! Your bar kept moving with the scroll because this is an option you've chosen in the app. You can delete or create multiple bars with our app; therefore, you've seen two bars in the same page. We've already sent you an email to see if you need any help to set up your bar.

May 14, 2020

I uninstalled the app and it's still on my page, my page is bugged and I have no idea how to remove it permanently.

Tienda conagro
About 5 hours using the app
AppHero replied May 23, 2020

Dear Tienda,
Please contact our support, they would be happy to help you sort this out immediately.

May 19, 2022

Could be one in few, but nothing in the app's interface worked.
I was only able to change what the text said, and nothing else.
I tried several times and different browsers. - Ben

RM Logitech
United States
9 minutes using the app
AppHero replied May 19, 2022

We're sorry for this inconvenience. This is not common and we never had this issue before, we would like to investigate this and help you solve the problem. Our technical team sent you an email to follow up on this.

September 30, 2019

Not working . App doesn't open:( i installed it but it won't open up i don't know why .

7 minutes using the app