Reviews (641)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and engagement on their ecommerce platforms. They value its user-friendly interface, customizable features like promotional banners, and cost-effectiveness. The app's performance reliability and positive impact on site speed and conversion rates are also praised. Many commend the efficient and responsive customer service, particularly from staff members Bashar and Rami.

May 30, 2024

After many test I can see that is my favourite app to manage bars banner and inpage promo. It's simple to use. Tons of layout preset. huge range of promotion I can activate. well supported on mobile.

vaigustando
Italy
4 months using the app
March 11, 2024

A good app with many functions for a decent price. In addition, I was helped immediately via live chat when I had a problem with my popup. They tackled the problem straight away. So very satisfied!

Nagelstad
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
February 20, 2024

The Attrac team is responsive, and have created a very powerful app for your e-commerce store. The editor and features surpass their competition because it is an all in one solution.

Yes there are other apps that can provide you banners or countdown timers, but they cannot do both in a multi banner set up. Attrac allows you to have multi stage banners that are fully customizable. One can also schedule the content which is a feature also missing on most of the other banner apps.

Great work!

OTR Meals
Canada
4 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Wow, I am absolutely blown away by the Attrac app for Shopify! This app is a game-changer for any ecommerce store owner looking to boost their sales and engagement. The features are so fun and easy to use, and the customer service is top-notch.

The app's interface is so intuitive and easy to use, even for someone with no coding experience like me. I've been able to create some really cool and effective campaigns with just a few clicks.

The customer service is also amazing, Bashar was so helpful and friendly and responded to my questions. He went above and beyond to ensure that I am satisfied with their product.

If you're looking for an app that will take your ecommerce store to the next level, then look no further than Attrac. It's a must-have for any Shopify store owner looking to boost their sales and engagement. Highly recommended!

Maliya
Germany
14 days using the app
May 22, 2024

Works great and customer service is wonderful!

Kaori's Latex Dreams
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
June 3, 2024

Supporter Bashar is really good. He was very quick to respond to my messages and also very quick to help with the placement of the banner. Since I use a custom theme, I did not have the opportunity to turn on the banner, I would have to learn the basics of programming to know where to insert the code, but Bashar did not help me at all. Thank you very much!

Studio Znak
Lithuania
1 day using the app
March 7, 2024

My Experience with using this app so far has been amazing there is so many ways to customize my shop with this app. Customer support is helpful too Rami helped me out alot

Variety Spring
United States
14 days using the app
March 20, 2024

Great customer service. Bashar very quickly identified the problem, and found the solution. fantastic, thanks to him again.

Bloesi
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
April 15, 2024

One of the nicest designed apps for this type of thing.
We use the Banners and the Embeds and they work great.
Good support too!

Molino Glass
Canada
4 days using the app
February 6, 2024

WE have been very pleased with this app and when I needed support Bashar was extremely responsive and helpful...solved my issue.

Hudson Henry Baking Co.
United States
3 months using the app