Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, rich features, and ability to schedule targeted announcements. They praise its customization options, including mobile styles and country-specific announcements. A standout feature is the notification of the amount needed for free shipping. The app's performance is reliable, with a responsive and knowledgeable support team. Many find it affordable and recommend it to others.

March 5, 2022

I really like this app. Very easy to use and a great way to add urgency! The functionality is awesome. Thanks.

Kinywa Beauty
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 12, 2021

Very good app, it misses some features I would need but overall is a great and very good Assistance service.

Garage Coffee Bros.
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
July 6, 2020

great app!! very customizable yo can edit font, and lots of things! and easy to use. It has a free plan available

ronda
Uruguay
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 10, 2021

I really like this app. There are just some minor things to be fixed and it would be perfect for us! :)

LunaKids
Sweden
About 1 year using the app
February 22, 2022

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app? SUPPORT Helped me to fix the position problem! very helpful!!!!!
And very fast response

Emma's Diary
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
August 22, 2021

So easy and NO CODING! THANK YOU so much for this great tool, I know it will definitely help increase urgency in sales.

LittleJY
France
5 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied August 25, 2021

Hi LittleJY,

Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards,

September 30, 2022

It's very easy to use with a couple of customization options and it works smoothly. It should give at least 2 bar's in the free plan ;)

Novemly
India
4 months using the app
July 23, 2020

I wanted a fast & simple, responsive, action and notification bar. I have tried many! This one stand out by FAR. It's also highly customisable and user friendly

Hoshi Shopping
United States
3 months using the app
Edited September 21, 2020

Got done fast. Very user-friendly. I appreciate not having to go through all the motions of using this app and not getting done what was needed.

Loyal T Customs
United States
3 months using the app
June 28, 2020

nice and easy. shame only 1 banner as a free option ;). otherwise, decent and simple to get your head around it.

Rowdy Space
United Kingdom
2 months using the app