Automate Your Dropshipping
Exclusive Alibaba Official API, Directly connected to the Alibaba platform, Antdiy app simplifies the entire dropshipping process.
Billions of Products
Antdiy helps you source your assortment from a wide variety of reliable suppliers on 10+ platforms, such as AliExpress,1688, Taobao, etc.
Stop worrying about shipping. Once you make a sale, have the order sent directly from the supplier warehouse to your customer’s doorstep.
About Antdiy‑Dropship Automation&Ali
What is Antdiy?
Antdiy is a dropshipping app that allows you to find all kinds of products to sell online, add them to your Shopify store, and start selling now. Never worry about packaging or shipping, stop worrying about packing or shipping, and focus on developing your business.
Directly connected to the Alibaba platform, we provide you with access to billions of products. Our supply chain innovations enable us to offer you good prices by connecting you with suppliers from AliExpress,1688, and other platforms.
Antdiy provides dropshippers with a one-stop solution to purchase cross-border products as simply and reliably as they do from local quality suppliers.
What are the main features of Antdiy?
Add Products with 1-Click
• Use our free Chrome Extension to add products directly from AliExpress to your dropshipping store with just a few clicks.
Automate Bulk Orders
• Reduce your workload by automating bulk orders and fulfilling multiple orders with one click.
Sync Tracking Numbers
• Orders and tracking numbers are synced with Shopify, so your customers know exactly when the products are expected to arrive.
• Save valuable time every time you add products to your store by adding global pricing rules for your Shopify store.
What are the System Requirements?
To run the Antdiy Google Chrome extension, you must use the Google Chrome Browser.
Start using Antdiy now
Free to install
The merchant must cover the cost and shipping charges for items sold
Overall rating Based on 1 review
Most recent reviews
Does not work properly . Most of the function give junk results .Just waste of time . sham on your app
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and I'm sorry to hear that you're not had a great experience using the tool.
We are highly committed to the success of our merchants and invest heavily in assuring that our merchants have what they need to overcome challenges along the way.
We checked your account but didn't find any potential issue. We have sent you an email on Jan 23rd to collect the feedback so that we can help you out, but we haven't received your reply so far.
Please feel free to contact us if you can see this message. Any detailed information would be very helpful for us to improve.
Hopefully we can make this experience better for you in the future.
Antdiy Customer Service Team