Increase AOV with smart upsells, cross-sell and bundle offers!

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review


They were good at first but stood us up on two appointments to get help on moving the tool to a different location. Lots of bugs that we could not get help with. We decided to remove the application after too many problems. Their customer service was weak.

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you for your review, We are really sorry for any inconvenience caused. The issue that you were facing with the app was already fixed and it only needed a little deployment on your theme files that we were working on and would be fixed. If you can give the app another chance we would be more than glad to assist with any customization or any issue that you still face with the app. Our Onboarding team could not respond due to Covid detection in one of our team members due to which the entire Onboarding team was qurantined. But if you want i can arrange an onboarding call for you with our CEO and he will guide you through the entire app and address any issue directly with the Dev that you are facing.