Searchspring , 21 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 1, 2024

We've been using Searchspring for about 2 years, and love the application. It works seamlessly with Shopify, allows for easy configuration, and has a full suite of features that help us monetize our site search.

We see a 20% increase in AOV and a significant increase in conversion from those who use our search feature run by Searchspring. We love it and plan to continue using it going forward.

Hat Club
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
March 26, 2024

This app is incredible!! I have been using it for years! The customer service is amazing and product does everything you need in merchandising!!!

Ladida
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 2, 2024

After integrating SearchSpring into our online store, the difference was night and day. The search function became incredibly intuitive, leading our customers straight to what they wanted - our sales have seen a noticeable uptick since. The dashboard offers deep insights that have been crucial for tweaking our inventory to match customer preferences. Plus, anytime we've needed help, their support team has been on the ball, offering quick and effective solutions. It's not just a tool; it's been a game changer for our business. Easy 5 stars for making our lives so much easier and our customers much happier!

Plumbing Overstock
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 25, 2024

SearchSpring is an absolutely reliable platform with all the functionality that we and our customers need and more! We were able to leverage much in the way of advanced functions and features that our customers have come to love about our site. This, coupled with SearchSpring's wonderful support of our business, they are always available to help us with questions along with business development, testing, etc. Much of what we were looking for and more came standard with SearchSpring, providing us with a significant value. Thanks!

Ruze Shoes
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 26, 2024

A couple of years ago we were on a quest to significantly improve the conversion rate on our websites. We researched several options in this space and found Searchspring to be the best option. The technology was easy to implement, the integration team at Searchspring was professional and the service I've received since has been great. Most importantly Searchspring helped us boost our conversion rate above our targets. Very happy with this technology.

BD Diesel USA
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 25, 2024

We use this daily. Excellent customer service, set it and forget it. Recommended tool.

Parkway Music
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 28, 2024

Searchspring has allowed us to enhance our customer experience at various touchpoints. From its search capabilities and robust merchandising tools, Searchspring has exceeded our expectations in every aspect. Customer support is responsive and solves issues quickly. If you're looking to take your e-commerce search and merchandising capabilities to the next level, I recommend Searchspring.

Wild Oak Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 25, 2024

Searchspring has significantly improved our customer experience on our website. From robust filtering solutions to seamless search functionality, we couldn't be happier with our decision to implement it. We particularly appreciate Searchspring's effective communication, ensuring prompt responses whenever needed.

Terijon.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 28, 2024

Searchspring has been an incredible and powerful tool that powers both our search and merch onsite. Implementation was really seamless and the ongoing tech & account support is fantastic. The dashboard is super easy to use and provides really helpful insights and reporting, that help us keep track of trends & search results to better optimise our onsite experience.

It has also immensely improved our merchandising, where we are able to set rules & boosts across different collections, ensuring the best products are served to our customers. Searchspring also powers useful features like product badges, filter menus and in line banners that have really elevated our site.

Couldn't recommend it enough!

Billini
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
March 25, 2024

Searchspring is a powerful application designed to revolutionize search and merchandising functionalities, offering unparalleled robustness and efficiency. With its advanced features and intuitive interface, it truly helped enhance our user and search experience. Our account manager is very responsive as well and they helped make it with our customized headless website.

Targus US
United States
Over 1 year using the app