Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient and reliable appointment booking system. They highlight features like Google Calendar syncing, real-time updates, and the ability to take deposits. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and customization options are also praised. Merchants value its professional look, live chat feature, and the ability to schedule both individual and group appointments. Many find it affordable and good value for money. The customer support team is noted for their quick response times, clear instructions, and willingness to make free customizations to enhance the user experience.

February 26, 2024

Appointly has completely streamlined my appointment scheduling process on Shopify. Its intuitive interface made setup a breeze, allowing me to customize booking options effortlessly. The flexibility to adjust availability and sync with my store seamlessly has enhanced both efficiency and customer satisfaction. Moreover, the responsive customer support team has been invaluable. Appointly is a must-have for any Shopify store owner seeking a hassle-free appointment management solution. Thank you, Appointly, for revolutionizing my business operations.

Dearbornmai
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 8, 2024

it's worth more then 5 stars even ' I been use Appointly booking app since 6 months for my own first business which is Barber and it's so easy to set up especially with quick answer from team if I got any issues and they more then welcome to help with unlimited questions this first reason I will stay with this app second reason will be affordable price
I did tried couples other apps for booking before I download Appointy but price for other apps was minimal 15$

Mero's Cut
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Appointly has been user friendly and easy to set up. I love the ability to sync to a google calendar so my team members can all see real time updates to the schedule! The support team has also been wonderful and helped me customize the app to my needs. Definitely recommend this app to anyone looking to add an appointment booker for services to their shop.

adorn512
United States
3 months using the app
February 27, 2024

The app is very simple and easy to use. It might not be the most sophisticated, but simplicity is sometimes best! Friendly to use, straight forward and great customer service. Definitely recommend for small to medium businesses

Gestion Couture MTL
Canada
11 months using the app
April 2, 2024

I use this app faithfully to run my service based business on Shopify! I would recommend it, it’s a smooth set up process and it’s not a lot of money. I used to have my booking on a different site but this works so well I love it.

Ck’s Beauties
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 18, 2024

I spoke with the founder of this app today. It is currently 10:45 p.m. GMT on a Sunday and Sam made us aware it is 4:AM where they are located. FANTASTIC SERVICE. The app is a great addition to our site, well worth it and a big thumbs up from us at Seven Studios. Very easy to use, I asked a simple question "Does the app allow links to our company emails" A quick step-by-step process was sent to me to follow. I was left feeling great and the response time was amazing. Thanks

Seven Studios
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
March 24, 2024

This Plugin includes all the features I need for Booking Professional services meetings on my website: Single or Group bookings, and the option for One Slot or Multiple Slots. The administration is very easy and intuitive. Also, when I requested support, the response was incredibly quick and very efficient. I really like this plugin and encourage others to use it.

Habiba Training
France
4 months using the app
March 7, 2024

This app has been very easy to use. I had small questions and contacted sam. He responded me right away to assist me with questions I had and guided me and answered my questions.
It's also very efficient. My customer found me on website and booked and paid appointment with me. It saved so much time for me and my customers. I can't pick up my phone when I am in my sessions so this has been a game changer!

Truthful Guidance By Hope
United States
8 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Very easy to set up, quick to get assistance with a small issue, and the monthly subscription is way more affordable than other apps I've used.

The Rainbow Vision
United States
7 months using the app
March 4, 2024

Simple, yet comprehensive features for any business doing bookable services. Customer service responds quickly and reacts fast

Valiomies
Finland
11 months using the app