Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for service-based businesses due to its seamless operation and reliable booking system. It's praised for its easy installation, integration with platforms like Google Calendar and Zoom, and customization options. Many appreciate its affordability and exceptional customer support. The app's ability to handle bookings for different dates and locations, and prevent overbooking by connecting to personal calendars, is also commended.

October 23, 2022

Really good app with many features even in the free version. Quick and perfect support when needed in the configuration steps.

Harmoonilly
Sweden
8 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied October 23, 2022

Hello friends at Harmoonilly,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Emma! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

January 16, 2023

So far so good, for a tech-phobe like me! Very straightforward and clear layout. And whenever I get stuck, the Help Team is there to assist!

SuperTapers
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied January 16, 2023

Hello friends at SuperTapers,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Nicole! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

July 4, 2022

Excelente servicio a cliente, la aplicación funciona perfecto en mi tienda y realmente ¡Es gratis! Pudimos integrarla de una manera MUY fácil, hacer modificaciones es en conjunto con el equipo de atención pero es rápido y se ve increíble en mi tienda.
¡Súper recomendable!

Alka Tattoos
Mexico
8 months using the app
August 17, 2022

I live it very easy to manage your edit. Also they are support 24/7 with my question. It help my bussing

Bayan Padel
Kuwait
8 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied August 20, 2022

Hello friends at Bayan Padel,

We're glad to help your business, Ali! Thank you very much for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

March 11, 2023

Amazing, Very fast to reply and kindly helped to fix any issues. Fantastic customer service, and easy to understand.

BorrowBoutique
New Zealand
8 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 11, 2023

Hello friends at BorrowBoutique,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Jade! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

July 5, 2022

Super outil, bonnes fonctionnalités, merci Léo pour la présentation de l'outil et l aide apporté...je recommande vivement !

pinkers
France
8 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied July 5, 2022

Bonjour les amis de pinkers,

Nous apprécions la critique, Alexandre! Merci beaucoup! Nous sommes heureux d'aider votre magasin. Plus de puissance pour votre entreprise ! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 6, 2022

Great app, great communication with staff. I can't wait to publish my site and allow clients to book.

pressurefitbytt
United States
7 months using the app
Edited February 22, 2023

Excellent customer service! My issue was completely operator error, and my tech was so gracious and patient walking me through fixing my issues.

FeatherBear BLING
United States
7 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied August 5, 2022

Hello friends at FeatherBear BLING,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Edited August 18, 2023

Super helpful customer service, quick and responsive!!! Would love to have 1 free question at least though, Thank you!

Bubsmamy
Singapore
7 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 12, 2023

Hello friends at Bubsmamy,

Thank you very much for the review, Rena! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 20, 2022

Get this App!!! Its Easy to use, and has an Amazing Customer support!!! You'll love it!! Plus its truly Free!! I mean....

POBA LASHES
United States
7 months using the app