Shopping Data Feed Service

Shopping Data Feed Service

by Aten Software LLC

Increase sales with feeds to Google Shopping, Facebook, & Bing

4.3 of 5 stars(6 reviews)

Unlimited products

List unlimited products in Google, Bing, Facebook, and more shopping channels

Daily submission

Daily, fully-automated product data feeds, with a full-featured dashboard

Optimized feeds

Our feeds meet the latest specifications and we can help you fix feed errors and warnings

About Shopping Data Feed Service

Since 2004, we have specialized in product data feeds to Google Shopping, Bing Shopping, Facebook Product Ads, Pinterest, and many other channels. Today, we submit over 12 million unique listings per day for many small to medium-sized merchants. We have the experience and tools to solve your feed issues and provide a reliable service.

We offer all new customers a one-month free trial. All plans include unlimited products for no extra charge. Our service is pay-as-you-go, with no contracts or automatic billing. We are owned and operated from the Detroit-area in Michigan.

There is no charge to install this app. Here is a partial list of features available on the app dashboard:

  • List and view products
  • Filter products
  • Configure field mappings
  • View error and warning validation report
  • Refresh/Submit feed on-demand
  • Download feed file
  • Get HTTP URL of feed file
  • View submission history
  • Analyze source data
  • Much more...

Shopping Engines

  • Google Shopping (Google Ads)
  • Bing Shopping (Microsoft Ads)
  • Facebook Product Ads
  • Pinterest Shopping Ads
  • ShareASale
  • Connexity (PriceGrabber, Shopzilla, Yahoo Shopping, etc.)
  • Commission Junction
  • WholesaleCentral
  • And more...


Optimization is critical to success in the shopping engines. With our specialized knowledge and experience, your feeds will be optimized from the start. We offer a wide range of optional optimization services, such as product data quality optimization, product categorization, automatic image resizing, and assistance with disapproved feeds.


We specialize in custom programming for your feeds, and can quickly implement rules to handle your special cases. Our in-house, API-based extractor has access to all the product data in your Shopify store, including product-level meta fields, variant-level meta-fields, named options, and collection titles, handles, and meta-fields for both smart and custom collections.

Media gallery


Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options
Standard Data Feed


  • Daily submission of one e-commerce store to one shopping engine

  • Unlimited products

  • Full-featured feed management dashboard

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 6 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Highly recommended! They really helped us during a feed crisis. Great customer care. Real experts and reliable


This is charging $49.00 just to setup the app. App installation should be free. Also there is no proper documentation. On every page they're asking for payments

Developer reply

June 25, 2019

Thank you for your review. I tried to reach out to you several times, but did not hear back. We sent an email announcement about lower pricing of $49 for our optional setup and optimization service shortly after you registered. I apologize for any confusion, but that service is entirely optional, and there is no setup fee for our app. The app is totally free to install, and furthermore, you get a free trial credit.

With regard to documentation, we have 100s of support articles under the 'Support' heading of our site. For do-it-yourself setup, we have detailed setup guides for each shopping engine, and are available to assist by email and phone should you get stuck. We also only have one page on the site where payment is collected (the Purchase Credit page). Feel free to contact me, and I would be happy to work with you to resolve any other questions or concerns you may have.


We are a digital agency with close to 500 retail clients and Aten Software is our go-to as far as feeds go over the past 7 years.

It is reliable, support is always there, and we'd truly be lost as a business without it.