Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, user-friendly interface, and accurate real-time shipping rate calculations. They value its automatic integration and ability to manage complex freight and shipping rules. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. The app supports both eParcel and MyPost business accounts and manages international shipping. Merchants believe the app provides good value for money.

January 4, 2019

In addition to the app performing perfectly, the customer service is speedy, personal, and extremely helpful. 6/5 stars!

Hells 500
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
August 27, 2021

I really love this app. I had some difficulty setting it up just because I'm not that great with computers but the help staff was incredibly helpful and replied right away. The app is easy to use once you read the instructions and super useful for my business selling prints of my paintings. Thanks for the help and the great app! Totally worth the monthly fee.

PYRRHICA
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 24, 2023

Awesome app, we find it very easy to use and it saves so much time! We have just installed it for our second store and couldn't be happier. They have amazing customer service and help you at every step. If you use both eParcel and Mypost business accounts you can use them both within the app. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Bling My Ride
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 20, 2017

I have just installed this app and, with the best assistance from Addition support, it all appears to be working as it should. I strongly recommend for Australian-based businesses that need to account for bulky yet light items. Thanks again, Addition support!

Johannaguerin
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 25, 2020

Fantastic app, as a new business owner, this is one less thing I have to worry about. Brilliant customer support from Addition support, he goes above and beyond every time!

Blissful Little Home
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 30, 2017

After some friendly tech support, I now love this app.
It does exactly what I needed.

Also the author of this app is VERY helpful and knowledgeable.
His friendly, prompt support and knowledge is absolutely worth every sent of the cost of this app!!

Purple And Perfect
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 17, 2017

So dang happy with this app. It works beautifully & excellent help & consideration by developer while installing. National & International calculated without a glitch. Highly recommend.

Cloth And Thread
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 21, 2019

Keep Track GPS
Best app, for accurate shipping costs for Australia post, we use for customers which need shipping overseas. Good online customer service. Even when he was on a family holiday overseas. Addition support is very knowledgeable at solving any issues.

Keep Track GPS
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
April 27, 2021

I was absolutely mind boggled with shipping, after reading reviews and trying it myself, I couldn't be happier with the result, and even the ongoing support with labelling etc is very prompt, thank you Addition.

The Wreck Shop
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 26, 2015

The essential app for every Aussie business! I tried another similar app and it could not compare. The simplicity and effectiveness of this calculator is what makes it a real winner. And of course, like the reviews have said the support is top class.

Dynamiclear
Australia
Over 1 year using the app