Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, user-friendly interface, and accurate real-time shipping rate calculations. They value its automatic integration and ability to manage complex freight and shipping rules. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. The app supports both eParcel and MyPost business accounts and manages international shipping. Merchants believe the app provides good value for money.

September 23, 2017

A must for Australia.
My store is based in Australia & we find this app great for helping us with postage for Australia.

Bm Amacore Retail Store
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 1, 2021

Addition Support are super nice, easy to deal with, this app is brilliant, does the hard work for you, you wont regret it!!!!

Designs By Jules Australia
Australia
About 1 year using the app
October 17, 2020

I launched yesterday and fulfilled 12 orders with the app, it was so easy, straightforward, and user friendly. And the support from addition team is excellent. No matter what time or day, instant support, exactly what I needed on launch day!!

Honua Bars
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 25, 2022

Download this app right now!! Live rates straight from your Eparcel account and label printing all in one, this app has already saved so much time and money plus the Addition Support team have been absolutely incredible throughout the whole set up process. Could not be happier with this app, do yourself and your Shopify store a favour and add this app!

SOLE FINESS
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 23, 2019

As a new small business I can't recommend this app enough. It covers everything I need. Calculated shipping, Dimensional weight & csv export into my post business. No need for any other app. Great value for money and the best support I have ever had from any of the apps I've used so far. Keep up the amazing work Zann.

Stevie Buoy
Australia
About 1 year using the app
March 30, 2020

Great customer support. It's cut down my order prep time considerably, and made it much easier/ quicker. As someone who is very busy, and does not enjoy fiddly details, at the best of times, this app has been a godsend.

I currently have a very small but growing online shop. And as someone who is "doing everything" in a growing business, this app has been a great investment in the conserving of my time - helps cut out some of the workload.

I highly recommend.

MyMakeup.Store by Jacqueline Kalab
Australia
About 1 year using the app
November 24, 2015

One-click install and works perfectly. To avoid spending $179 on the unlimited plan (to get carrier calculated shipping enabled) simply change payment to annual and message the support staff. They will enable it for you :)

Titan Design Technology
Australia
About 1 year using the app
August 24, 2021

The recent updates are amazing! I had some trouble integrating it for my new website as there was a step I missed that wasn't previously there. I filled out a form to be contacted and I was contacted within 5 mins! The issue was fixed straight away and the owner was super helpful and genuinely a nice person with some humour!

ISABELLA WEST
Australia
About 1 year using the app
May 20, 2020

BEST. APP. EVER.
Does exactly what I need quickly and easily. It was super easy to setup and now creating labels and fulfilling orders takes a quarter of the time it used to. Don't think I could live without it now!

Collombatti Naturals
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 16, 2021

I really struggled with my shipping due to some things needing to be posted as letters. Shopify really doesn't allow for that. The support I got from Addition support was second to none in switching over to letter postage and adding up postage for multiple items. They responded to my support query very quickly and even rang me on a Saturday to make sure they completely understood my requirements. Brilliant and highly recommended.

Scotty's Designs
Australia
About 1 year using the app