Reviews (1,439)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, easy setup, and user-friendly interface that allows customers to view prices in their local currency, reportedly boosting sales. The support team is often praised for their quick and effective assistance, with the live chat feature being particularly useful for prompt problem-solving. Despite some initial issues, merchants report that the app functions flawlessly. The fact that it's free adds to its appeal.

May 7, 2024

This app is the super super the best and Costumer services are all so kind and really helpful if you need help they always there for you and to be honest I Can't thank them enough.so all shopify store owner suggest you use this free Currency converter app stop waste your money on paid plan.once again thank you so much Nova: Multi Currency Converter

Goat Avenue
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Nova Apps replied May 9, 2024

We're thrilled to be of service! Your satisfaction is our priority. Keep enjoying the app, and feel free to reach out anytime. Thanks for your support!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 5, 2024

Works. But the most important thing is support, and here it is available immediately and very helpful. Thank you Jon!

Plyformers
Poland
14 days using the app
Nova Apps replied April 8, 2024

So glad to hear it works well for you and that our immediate, helpful support stood out. Thanks for the appreciation!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 25, 2024

thanks to support, which easily helped me customize it a bit when I needed it. 10/10 job!

Fantasia Life
Morocco
25 days using the app
Nova Apps replied March 26, 2024

Thrilled to hear our support team could help customize your experience! Thanks for the perfect score 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 7, 2024

Instant support, Alex helped me solve my issue within 1 minute and everything was simple and straight forward. Thank you.

Colour Skins
Greece
5 months using the app
Nova Apps replied March 11, 2024

So glad we could help swiftly! Your appreciation means a lot to us. Thanks for the great review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 6, 2024

They are very quick in responding unlike most services. Definitely made my day!

Neuter Craft
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
Nova Apps replied April 8, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled we could make your day with our quick response. Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 20, 2024

I was able to easily setup thanks to someone in live chat which i got a immediate response (10 seconds)

Gyro Pen
United States
22 days using the app
Nova Apps replied April 22, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad our live chat was able to assist you so promptly. Thanks for the great feedback!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

May 16, 2024

Jon has been incredibly supportive throughout our projects. His quick responses, thorough explanations, and willingness to help at any time have made a significant difference. Jon’s support is consistently reliable and invaluable. Highly recommended!

Atico
United Arab Emirates
25 days using the app
Nova Apps replied May 17, 2024

Thank you! It's been a pleasure supporting your projects. Your kind words mean a lot. Looking forward to continued success together!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 16, 2024

Alex's instant support swiftly resolved my issue in just one minute. Everything was simple and straightforward. Thank you!

The Brand Is Unknown
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
Nova Apps replied April 18, 2024

Wow, that's great to hear! We're glad we could help quickly. Thank you for your kind words, and we're here whenever you need us!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 2, 2024

Got helped by EJ, he was detailed and super helpful, despite me being a new user. And the app works perfectly well, now my customers can shop in their local currency, thanks

'Liarels
Nigeria
About 1 month using the app
Nova Apps replied March 4, 2024

Thrilled to hear our support made your experience great and your customers can shop easily now! Thanks for choosing us. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

June 9, 2024

This app is really good , thank god its free

TSC
Pakistan
4 months using the app
Nova Apps replied June 11, 2024

We're glad you're enjoying the app! Yes, it's free and always will be. Let us know if you need any help or have suggestions!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team