Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effortless currency conversion, enabling them to tap into international markets. Many have reported a boost in sales as customers can view prices in their local currency. The app's customer support is praised for its responsiveness and 24/7 availability. It's free, easy to install, and features a premium-looking widget, enhancing the Shopify experience.

February 13, 2024

Super nice app. Customer service quit helpful

Huis Hangs
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
Nova Apps replied February 15, 2024

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 16, 2024

@jon, better support for my query & it's a very fast response. I am very satisfied .

Adventure Zeal
India
14 days using the app
Nova Apps replied April 17, 2024

Thanks for the feedback! We're thrilled you were satisfied with the quick response. We're here anytime you need us!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 8, 2024

Therese was amazing! She helped activate the app on my store and tested the front end to make sure everything was working as it should. Excellent App with Excellent Support! Two Thumbs Up!

Divine Spark Healing
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app
Nova Apps replied April 9, 2024

So happy our support made a difference and everything's running smoothly! Thanks for the big thumbs up 🌟👍👍
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 30, 2024

Easy to setup, working well, FREE

Celuk Silver Village
Indonesia
18 days using the app
Nova Apps replied February 1, 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear our setup was easy and you're enjoying the service. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 18, 2024

Great service by Jon! Although there was a feature I requested that wasn't available he told me it was a good idea, and that he will ask the developers to look into it. Great app overall and awesome service!

Old Soul Studio Co.
Sweden
38 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied April 19, 2024

Thanks for your great review! We appreciate your suggestion and are looking into it. We're thrilled you're enjoying the app and our service!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 16, 2024

This is Really very useful app for currency converting in malti language

My Store
India
2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied February 19, 2024

Thrilled you find the app useful for multi-language currency conversion! Thanks for your feedback. Keep enjoying it!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 3, 2024

Very easy to set up and the lady I spoke to in the support team was super helpful. Would recommend this app!

ColorCraze™
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Nova Apps replied February 5, 2024

So glad to hear setup was a breeze and our support team could assist! Thanks for recommending us. If you need anything else, we're here to help!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 24, 2024

The setup is really easy. And its support agent is really supportive.

Mulberry Clothings
India
15 days using the app
Nova Apps replied March 25, 2024

Happy to hear you found the setup easy and our support helpful! We're here to support you every step of the way. Thanks for choosing us!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 18, 2024

great support service, fast with every response

vortexedges
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Nova Apps replied February 19, 2024

So glad you had a great experience with our support service! Thanks for the feedback. We're always here to help quickly! 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 4, 2024

Customer support was very helpful. Rain responded in minute and gave me step by step instruction which helped me install the app perfectly. Thanks so much

DOMINANT GENE
United States
About 9 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied April 8, 2024

Thrilled to hear that! Quick, helpful support is what we aim for. Your thanks means a lot. Happy to have helped with your app installation!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team