Reviews (1,432)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, easy setup, and user-friendly interface that allows customers to view prices in their local currency, reportedly boosting sales. The support team is often praised for their quick and effective assistance, with the live chat feature being particularly useful for prompt problem-solving. Despite some initial issues, merchants report that the app functions flawlessly. The fact that it's free adds to its appeal.

March 15, 2023

I set up multiple currencies in less than 5 minutes. Wanted to verify my website. Very fast response and excellent customer service! 100% recommend!

RAVEBOUND
Greece
11 days using the app
Nova Apps replied March 15, 2023

We understand that the setup process can be a hassle, and we're glad to hear that we were able to make it painless for you. Thank you for choosing our app and for your feedback!
Much appreciated, Kevin

July 1, 2021

Really helps with my EU customers. Thanks. No confusion with conversions and current rates, and checkout is always in US dollars for my end.

Sneaker-Veteranz
United States
11 months using the app
Nova Apps replied July 1, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app. 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

January 14, 2022

i am using this to do auto currency convertor. Much easily if compare with others.........................

Trendy Kitchen Stuff
Singapore
11 months using the app
Nova Apps replied January 14, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

December 22, 2021

like the app, never gives any issues and easy to use. Thanks Abbie for your help and support throughout.

Flex Jeans
United Arab Emirates
11 months using the app
Nova Apps replied December 22, 2021

We're happy that you like our app and customer support. Let us know anytime if you have any questions or issues along the way. Best wishes, Kevin

October 13, 2022

This app is good, Alex with customer service is top notch. Very quick to respond, helpful and always cheerful. Great service!

HOME-ENTHUSIAST
United States
11 months using the app
April 4, 2021

Merci de créer des applications 100% gratuite et super pratique. Elles sont facile d'utilisation et nous permettent de perdre zéro client

Desire Pastry
France
11 months using the app
Nova Apps replied April 5, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour cette merveilleuse critique! 🎉

November 23, 2020

Its actualy a 2 minute set up, clean looking completely free app with no impact on speed... not much else to say why would you use anyone else

Kraken Bracelets
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
August 31, 2022

This app is super easy to use, and its FREE! I had a small issue with it uploading to my site, so I reached out to the "chat - online support" Mary answered right away and was able to solve my problem in less than one minute! She was so friendly, and even sent me a few gifs that made me smile! Highly recommend the currency converter and Mary!

Independent Warrior
Canada
11 months using the app
Nova Apps replied August 31, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 🤩 We're so grateful to customers like you for using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. Cheers, Kevin

November 17, 2020

Just started using it i'm happy so far i can't complain i liked the fact that it was very simple to set up and install i was about to give up the set up until i watched the setup video it really helped

DON FAMILIA
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
December 29, 2022

Very fast response and also fast in settling the query. The best is it was a real person not a bot as in many cases.

Hans Education Group
Malaysia
10 days using the app
Nova Apps replied December 29, 2022

So pleased that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team will be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin