Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate real-time currency conversion, particularly for global businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and stable performance. The 24/7 live chat support is appreciated for its prompt and efficient responses. Merchants also value the automatic currency change feature based on geolocation and the support team's assistance with customization and troubleshooting.

February 4, 2023

Sehr guter Support und sehr schnell müsste überall so sein und auch freundlich.
und auch kostenlos super

Insta Drip
Germany
About 14 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied February 6, 2023

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie unsere App und unsere Dienste genießen! Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback und die Bewertung! 🌟Beste Grüße, Kevin

November 6, 2021

App works, had a little issue with the ISO code not showing up and John helped me out! Works well I would just like to make it a bit smaller and modify the padding.

CryptoNumeris®
Mexico
About 10 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied November 8, 2021

So glad we're able to help you with the ISO code issue. Just let us know if you have any other questions or need assistance with the app. 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

July 7, 2022

I wanted an app to do currency conversion and this one fit the bill perfectly When I needed support it was quick and easy. Both Lance and Mary were very helpful and great to work with. I would highly recommend this app to everyone.

Smiling Wombat
United States
About 10 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied July 8, 2022

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that you like our app! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

Edited June 10, 2021

this is a great and generous app, work well and easy to use, good support too, unfortunately it cant hide cart page notification for default currency

SpineCare Engineer
Malaysia
About 8 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied June 10, 2021

We are excited that you like the app so far! If you have any questions, feel free to reach out anytime. Also, we would love to hear your thoughts in more detail regarding the hide cart page notification option. Just send us a quick message to feedback.boosterapps.com and we can send it over to our development team.

March 31, 2021

I like it, I would of prefer to have the same currency at check out as the one selected previously but it does work well.

United for Christ
Australia
About 6 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied March 31, 2021

Your feedback means the world to us and we'd like to hear from Shopify merchants ways we can improve the app to better suit their needs. Feel free to send our development team a message at feedback.boosterapps.com and they will be happy to review and add to our roadmap.

Cheers, Katherine

October 25, 2022

Great app!
And great support when needed. Pat got straight to business.
Quick and easy.
Will recommend :)

The 10th Room
Norway
About 6 hours using the app
March 17, 2021

Saved me whilst going viral on tiktok. Needed this app to save me with international pricing THANK YOU

Aysu
Australia
About 6 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied March 23, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-Stars! 🌟 Cheers to your success on TikTok! All the best, Katherine

March 16, 2021

So far so good - trying to figure out if the currency can be manually updated or just auto? But otherwise it's such a slick and easy app!

Nightire Sleepwear
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied March 23, 2021

So glad you are liking the app so far! Our support team would be happy to help explain the auto/manual features of the app from the customer and merchant perspective. Just send us a quick message to support@boosterapps.com and they will be happy to help out. Cheers, Katherine

February 11, 2021

Just installed it and found it very easy and straight forward. Looking forward to seeing how it goes.

EstArza
Australia
About 5 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied February 11, 2021

Right on! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🌟Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Best wishes, Katherine

November 5, 2021

Ditched my previous converter. This one gives lots of options for being free,
If they add Bitcoin I'll give 6 stars!!

PHOSIS® Clothing
Mexico
About 5 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied November 8, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! 😊 Currently, our app doesn't have the ability to convert Bitcoin or any Cryptocurrency but, if this is a feature that will be added in the future, we'll definitely let you know. If you have any other questions, just drop us a line anytime. Much appreciated, Kevin