Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective handling of multi-currency requirements and automatic adjustment based on customer location, enhancing the international shopping experience. Many commend the support team for their efficiency and problem-solving skills. The app's customizable design and placement of the currency selector, along with its seamless integration with various store themes, are also praised. It's beginner-friendly, offering a free plan for new sellers.

December 22, 2023

The team at MLV were very helpful and able to accommodate our requests to integrate the app into the store. The app does what it says on the box and is very reliable overall.

R44 Performance GBP
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Harun was of great help for us when installig the app. Quick and responsive to our wishes.

Sara Clausin
Sweden
18 days using the app
December 7, 2023

He was super helpful! And help me with my request!

DMcastlestore
Mexico
About 2 hours using the app
February 16, 2024

The app is good would to give a feed back saying to integrate the country flag with in the dowpdown that makes the app more atactive

Shopzters
India
August 27, 2023

thanks harun for supporting nice work easy cooperative quick replies thanks again customer spport is good

Fiftydollarfinds
India
About 2 months using the app
September 21, 2023

very good, and the application is also good and orderly

She Wears
Indonesia
3 months using the app
October 3, 2023

Excellent & immediate customer support from Mr. Amol on providing a detailed overview of the application.

THE WISHLINE
United Arab Emirates
6 days using the app
May 22, 2023

They are real good on their customer service. I was very happy with the
responce and service. Can't thank them enough

thestore247
United States
6 days using the app
June 28, 2018

I think that the app overall is good. However, I wish that with the currency options were flags next to the drop-down so that viewers could immediately see where the converter was.

Ivory Tees
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 30, 2019

was easy to install and seems to work well! however the symbol for my default currency is no longer displaying? and not all the selected currencies are displaying e.g. it converts to Euro and UK Pounds but not AUS$. Also Canadian $ is not displaying at all despite me having selected it. However i am happy that pounds and euros are working and it was easy to install.

www.prettyboutique.com
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
MLVeda replied April 30, 2019

If you are satisfied with our app and services, would you please update your review.
Ping us if you need any support.
Always Happy To Help. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team