Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency conversion based on customer location, enhancing international user experience and boosting sales. It's praised for easy integration with various themes and quick installation. The app is also beginner-friendly. The support team is often commended for their prompt responses, problem-solving skills, and professionalism in swiftly fixing site errors. The app is recognized for expanding store reach and improving localization experiences.

June 17, 2020

lo acabo de instalar y parece que funciona bastante bien habrá que ver cuando me hagan pedidos

Goldbbee
Spain
3 months using the app
November 15, 2018

Good app just started using it and I am happy to say it works its worth the mone.

Loomis Blvd
United States
3 months using the app
October 6, 2018

easy to setup and good looking thank you! its what i needed for my good looking storeee but yeah thanks again

yariss
Israel
3 months using the app
December 3, 2018

I like how the app showed the currency change for products immediately. I got the free version so I'm missing out on the flags and the checkout conversion which is unfortunate.

Minimalist Modern
United States
3 months using the app
Edited April 17, 2020

the process was good and simple. i like it and i do recommend it to others in countries where shopify payments are not applicable!

Esntles
India
3 months using the app
Edited January 9, 2019

Good app and good support! Would be good if customers can check out with the chosen currency though.
Unfortunately, to have that option, we have to pay an additional fee on top of the $9 per month.

Bold Urban
Australia
3 months using the app
May 11, 2020

Bellissima app finalmente ho trovato qualcosa di molte interessante per il mio negozio, facile da intallare

Skel3tor
Italy
3 months using the app
August 8, 2020

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

PaletteClick
France
3 months using the app
August 10, 2016

Very good product and great support!

Global Cyber Market
Canada
3 months using the app
June 28, 2019

Great App!! Usefull. Much currencies, 3 clicks and it’s added to your webstore. Really fantastic! Recommend it!

COEN ANDERS
Singapore
3 months using the app