Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency conversion based on customer location, enhancing international user experience and boosting sales. It's praised for easy integration with various themes and quick installation. The app is also beginner-friendly. The support team is often commended for their prompt responses, problem-solving skills, and professionalism in swiftly fixing site errors. The app is recognized for expanding store reach and improving localization experiences.

June 28, 2019

Great App!! Usefull. Much currencies, 3 clicks and it’s added to your webstore. Really fantastic! Recommend it!

COEN ANDERS
Singapore
3 months using the app
May 2, 2019

Was looking for a nice and clean currency converter when I ran into this. Super nice, super easy to use. Love it

NoShock
Canada
3 months using the app
MLVeda replied May 6, 2019

Thank you for using our currency conversion tool. We are happy to have you. :)

MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

February 17, 2020

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

Nortlys
Serbia
3 months using the app
August 21, 2018

Could be more elaborated, even for free its pretty bare bone. otherwise usefull app

Diversitymoda
Slovenia
3 months using the app
September 5, 2017

This app works well and looks good! However after a few days it began to cause theme glitches in our store. We contacted support who got in touch with the app developers and all was sorted pretty fast. Overall I highly recommend this app!

Jixu
New Zealand
3 months using the app
Edited May 30, 2020

Great app. I had some glitches issues on my store at the beginning but the tech team fixed it straight away. Great customer service. Thanks

ZipKeen
Australia
3 months using the app
MLVeda replied May 29, 2020

I apologize for the inconvenience. Would you please add us ( shopify@mlveda.com ) as a staff member and provide access to "Themes" ? We will resolve the issue right away.

Edited October 17, 2018

Works really well. Make easier to the customer to buy and see different currencies prices, specially for international sales

babymom365
Spain
3 months using the app
January 17, 2020

Easy to install. Looks good. It's a little slow loading on the page. Looks better on the desktop than on mobile - just doesn't line up exactly where it should but i suppose that can be fixed.

Tadazz.com
United States
3 months using the app
August 26, 2020

Simple and easy to use app. Love it and highly recommend. A must have for stores selling world wide.

LuxTress
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 4, 2020

This app is great for appealing to all different countries you are selling in. Must have for ecommerce platforms!!

Goinmoon
China
3 months using the app