Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency adjustment feature, which enhances the international shopping experience. It's praised for its seamless integration with various store themes and reliability. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses, technical expertise, and exceptional customer service, including live chat. The app is beginner-friendly and offers a satisfactory free version.

May 11, 2020

Bellissima app finalmente ho trovato qualcosa di molte interessante per il mio negozio, facile da intallare

Skel3tor
Italy
3 months using the app
August 8, 2020

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

PaletteClick
France
3 months using the app
August 10, 2016

Very good product and great support!

Global Cyber Market
Canada
3 months using the app
June 28, 2019

Great App!! Usefull. Much currencies, 3 clicks and it’s added to your webstore. Really fantastic! Recommend it!

COEN ANDERS
Singapore
3 months using the app
May 2, 2019

Was looking for a nice and clean currency converter when I ran into this. Super nice, super easy to use. Love it

NoShock
Canada
3 months using the app
MLVeda replied May 6, 2019

Thank you for using our currency conversion tool. We are happy to have you. :)

MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

March 31, 2019

I love how easy and streamlined the app is, i would have rated it 5 stars if i was able to choose different fonts or upload our own.

BigApe
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 17, 2020

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

Nortlys
Serbia
3 months using the app
August 21, 2018

Could be more elaborated, even for free its pretty bare bone. otherwise usefull app

Diversitymoda
Slovenia
3 months using the app
February 13, 2019

It's integration is very smooth and easy to follow. Instruction are easy for people who aren't tech savy. Above all, it has free feature which I currently enjoy. Thank you.

Maarte Kloset Fashion Online Store
Philippines
3 months using the app
June 4, 2018

I just don't like the fact that review is asked straight after configuring the app, otherwise liked the step by step guide :)

Universlicornes
Switzerland
3 months using the app