Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency conversion based on customer location, enhancing international user experience and boosting sales. It's praised for easy integration with various themes and quick installation. The app is also beginner-friendly. The support team is often commended for their prompt responses, problem-solving skills, and professionalism in swiftly fixing site errors. The app is recognized for expanding store reach and improving localization experiences.

November 20, 2019

User-friendly and easy to set up. The paid plan provides auto IP address, to automatically detect where shoppers are based, which is a really handy feature

Storeleven
Italy
2 months using the app
March 31, 2019

I love how easy and streamlined the app is, i would have rated it 5 stars if i was able to choose different fonts or upload our own.

BigApe
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
May 20, 2018

It's fine but why should I pay $9.99 per month to go through all those setup steps?

Dotcomhealthy
Malawi
3 months using the app
December 24, 2018

I just installed the app and it seems very good however I will see how it works in due time when i have used it more.

incrediyou
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 2, 2018

This app is great it allows me to support any of my customers no matter what their location is

Gawkish Gear
United States
3 months using the app
July 22, 2020

todo ok esperemos que funcione correctamente apenas la estare probando en la tienda, regersare a dar una valoracion

Monkey-Printme
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
August 10, 2020

Muy buena, ha sido muy facil instalarla ya veremos como funciona y si me da los resultados que busco, pero se ve muy bien :)

KEMDRA
Spain
About 2 months using the app
November 15, 2018

Good app just started using it and I am happy to say it works its worth the mone.

Loomis Blvd
United States
3 months using the app
October 14, 2020

Still have problem when comes to checkout page, but overall its good app that i recommends next time perhap we also get auto change currency for checkout in free plan

Leraje
Japan
About 2 months using the app
April 2, 2021

ottima applicazione piano free ottimo, continuerò su questo piano.
complimenti ai sviluppatori dell app

HICAM™ STORE
Italy
About 2 months using the app