Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective handling of multi-currency requirements and automatic adjustment based on customer location, enhancing the international shopping experience. Many commend the support team for their efficiency and problem-solving skills. The app's customizable design and placement of the currency selector, along with its seamless integration with various store themes, are also praised. It's beginner-friendly, offering a free plan for new sellers.

October 27, 2018

good app i like it a lot cause it will help my customers out with knowing the exact price and that will make them feel a lot safer to buy

your-Drip
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Edited April 25, 2019

just downloaded it, so far its good. however, i can view the currency tab on mobile but from laptop i can't see.

Clicks & Cliques
Singapore
2 months using the app
March 19, 2019

So far, works okay

Conscript Convict
Canada
2 months using the app
March 15, 2020

works great and its free!!!!! thank you for a free product that really works what more can you want !

Friski Face
Australia
2 months using the app
October 27, 2019

awesome app cheers guys this will make my international customers so much happier look forward ti using it a lot

"Raggy Stylz" Doggy Fashion
New Zealand
2 months using the app
March 7, 2021

This app is great for appealing to all different countries you are selling in. Must have for ecommerce platforms!!

TheClooset
Singapore
2 months using the app
July 2, 2018

So far so good, we'll see how it goes

Pet Shipper
Canada
2 months using the app
November 20, 2019

User-friendly and easy to set up. The paid plan provides auto IP address, to automatically detect where shoppers are based, which is a really handy feature

Storeleven
Italy
2 months using the app
March 31, 2019

I love how easy and streamlined the app is, i would have rated it 5 stars if i was able to choose different fonts or upload our own.

BigApe
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 3, 2017

Added them as a staff and all was well taken care!!

Justanotherrandomstore
Singapore
2 months using the app