Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency adjustment feature, which enhances the international shopping experience. It's praised for its seamless integration with various store themes and reliability. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses, technical expertise, and exceptional customer service, including live chat. The app is beginner-friendly and offers a satisfactory free version.

Edited April 25, 2019

just downloaded it, so far its good. however, i can view the currency tab on mobile but from laptop i can't see.

Clicks & Cliques
Singapore
2 months using the app
March 19, 2019

So far, works okay

Conscript Convict
Canada
2 months using the app
February 7, 2019

I only wish that round up to the nearest unit was part of the free version. Thank you anyways for the app.

Official Urban Monks
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
March 15, 2020

works great and its free!!!!! thank you for a free product that really works what more can you want !

Friski Face
Australia
2 months using the app
October 27, 2019

awesome app cheers guys this will make my international customers so much happier look forward ti using it a lot

"Raggy Stylz" Doggy Fashion
New Zealand
2 months using the app
March 7, 2021

This app is great for appealing to all different countries you are selling in. Must have for ecommerce platforms!!

TheClooset
Singapore
2 months using the app
Edited February 15, 2020

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self-explanatory. I gave it 4 stars for the position in my theme, otherwise does what it says on the tinI installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self-explanatory. I gave it 4 stars for the position in my theme, otherwise does what it says on the tin

Zawadee
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
July 2, 2018

So far so good, we'll see how it goes

Pet Shipper
Canada
2 months using the app
November 20, 2019

User-friendly and easy to set up. The paid plan provides auto IP address, to automatically detect where shoppers are based, which is a really handy feature

Storeleven
Italy
2 months using the app
January 3, 2017

Added them as a staff and all was well taken care!!

Justanotherrandomstore
Singapore
2 months using the app