Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency adjustment feature, which enhances the international shopping experience. It's praised for its seamless integration with various store themes and reliability. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses, technical expertise, and exceptional customer service, including live chat. The app is beginner-friendly and offers a satisfactory free version.

August 10, 2020

Muy buena, ha sido muy facil instalarla ya veremos como funciona y si me da los resultados que busco, pero se ve muy bien :)

KEMDRA
Spain
About 2 months using the app
October 29, 2020

I needed a currency switcher to make sure my store has international appeal. This app took around 5 mins to set up.

Goodiesfans
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
May 9, 2021

Merci, si seulement c'été gratuit pour les débutant comme moi , depuis un mois que j'ai commencer le dropshiping j'arrive pas a vendre , j'essay a tous moment une nouvelle application

Angelo Giordano
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Edited July 24, 2020

nice so good this app i appreciate it there are a free avaiable plan that so goood really i appreciate that

Yaelly
France
About 2 months using the app
December 4, 2019

Hi ^ ^ its Easy to install with excellent video tutorial support. Unlimited currencies for free is a great feature. 5 stars well deserved!

ilatii1
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
August 13, 2020

I really like this app, its very helpfull.

Kitchen Houseware
Lebanon
About 2 months using the app
August 16, 2019

Fast and easy set up. No experience needed to install. Dont really need to say much more in my opinion.

Crypto Gear Hub
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 29, 2022

The customer's reply is very timely and it is very convenient to use. Great app and great support...

Hifuture
China
About 2 months using the app
August 24, 2020

Great App!! Usefull. Much currencies, 3 clicks and it’s added to your webstore. Really fantastic! Recommend it!

The Happy Sky
India
About 2 months using the app
Edited June 22, 2020

I installed the app, the process was easy. This will improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

U Glam Up
South Africa
About 2 months using the app