Currency Converter Bear

Automated currency switcher. Currency conversion w/ checkout.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
521 - 530 of 597 reviews

thepokéfactory

Great customer service, they are just there at your service if you need em, the app is quick to install and works like a charm

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

thank you for the wonderful review 🙌 Jonathan.

SensationalLingerie.com

Good app, good customer service with my site little css tweaks and the auto conversion works like a charm!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

thank you for the great review 🤝 Jonathan.

Lovers Gems

works very well. I was really happy with how easy it was to setup and instantly apply to the store. it runs smoothly

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

We're really happy you're really happy 🤝 thanks for the awesome review! Jonathan.

Nbourhood

This app is so great! Cant believe that it is for free! It is just what I have been looking forward. I am so happy

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

thanks for the G R E A T review 🙌 cheers. Jonathan.

Saikou Apparel

Great customer support, works well. Was a bit rough to set up because I have a peanut brain but they have in depth guides to break it down and a live team on hand to help

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🤩 you did a great job setting it up. Jonathan.

nineplanets

very fast and good customer support. The App offers also several option regarding layout, rounding, etc.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

thank you for the kind review 👍 Jonathan.

SMYNX

I love your apps. Thank you very much for you hard work. :-*. It´s just amazing that you´r offering your apps for free and there are much better than most of the payed one´s.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

thank you for taking the time to write this review 🤩 and thanks for the motivation boost. Jonathan.

MS KART

Grate responsive app, Customer service is also quick and friendly. Keep It up.......................

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

happy to help 🙌 Jonathan.

Piece of Blue

Amazing customer service and currency converter is working well. I highly recommend this app. Thank you again helping me out Lynda!

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

thanks for the amazing review ✌️happy to help! Lynda.

luckymaroon

thank you i love the function very much.It's very useful and helpful.Hope it always be free forever.

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Thanks for the great review 👌 highly appreciated. Stay safe! Lynda.