Currency Converter Bear

Automated currency switcher. Currency conversion w/ checkout.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

521 - 530 of 587 reviews

Fragrance Centre

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 12 hours

Very easy to use and it is free while others are charging for the same functionnality! Unbelievable. Can customize it easily
Thank you so much!

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Thank you for the great review 🤩Lynda.

All Right Chef Tool´s

Location Mexico
Time spent using app Over 1 year

puedo poner cualquier divisa te indica muy bien como instalarlo sirve perfectamente y es gratis , gracias!

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

gracias por la revisión perfecta! thank you for the perfect review! Lynda.

DreamWay Prints

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

really imporessed. superb app. awesome and superbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Thanks for the superb review. Stay safe! Lynda.

Drater Hydration

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

HONESLTLY this is amazing and best thing it is ABSOLUTELY free unlike other apps! Highly recommend to everyone, and it's very simple to use.

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

THANKS for the great review 👍Lynda.

TugNPup

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing app works really good
I love the customer care service provided by Lynda she is really great
Must have app 5/5 .

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

thanks for the amazing review 🤞 stay safe! Lynda.

FitSweat

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 25 days

Lynda's customer service was on point. Replied fast and help me solve my issues rather quickly and is friendly!.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

thanks for the kind review 🤩happy to help. Lynda.

Colour Energy Scandinavia

Location Norway
Time spent using app 10 months

I used this app to only have one home page instead of one for each country. Easy to install and works perfect!

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review 🤩 Lynda.

Neck Illuminator

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Super easy to implement into my store. I love this application, I recommend it to anyone! Thank you to the creators.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review 👌stay safe! Lynda.

AGADIRUGS

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Love everything about this app, ready to install and very responsive customer service

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Thank you 🤩happy to help! stay safe. Lynda.

Dentistabright

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Best Customer Service I got direct help on a live chat
very Easy to use no complications I would absolutely recommend it
thank you very much

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Happy to help 🙌stay safe! Lynda.