Reviews (600)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automatic currency conversion based on customer location, essential for global sales. They appreciate its easy installation, customizable appearance, and support for numerous currencies. The customer support team, including Itai, Lynda, and Jonathan, is praised for their quick responses and help with advanced features like CSS modifications. Additionally, the app is valued for not leaving residual code on themes, ensuring a clean site backend.

September 6, 2020

Love it! Easy set-up, love the round-up option! Thank you! Best thing about it is that it's free :))

SarraMurra
Romania
11 minutes using the app
August 3, 2020

Very simple set up. Thank you for a free app that will add value to my store. The video and text instructions were very clear and concise.

Nikua Skin
United States
11 minutes using the app
July 8, 2020

I found this app easy to install and so far easy to use. For a free app this deserves 5 stars. I can update as we go. Thanks Team!

Artemissiashop
Australia
9 minutes using the app
October 8, 2020

Just installed and it took mere minutes, all seems to be working so far so good! Thanks from Taggisar UK.

Taggisar UK
United Kingdom
8 minutes using the app
May 2, 2020

The real deal! Everything you need. Thank you! I hope you can always continue to provide this amazing service :)

Flee Normality Clothing
Canada
7 minutes using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 4, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🤝 we appreciate it.

Edited August 10, 2020

WOW! This app works great for me. I have created more than 50 stores, and just lately, I used this app on 5 stores, and it's impressive so far. Thanks

The-Titanides-Store
Singapore
5 minutes using the app
March 10, 2020

I would rate 10-stars if I could!!! They walked me through the installation process - got it set up in 2 minutes. Thank you Conversion Bear!

Reggie Jewelry
Israel
2 minutes using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 10, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review ✌️Lynda.

June 9, 2020

Excellent Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Montessori Climber™
United States
1 minute using the app
June 9, 2020

我打不開.系統是不是壞了....................................................................................................................

YueSi.Shangpin
China
30 minutes using the app
Conversion Bear replied June 9, 2020

很抱歉您有這種感覺。

您能否分享出什麼問題了?

我們的團隊為您服務。
我可以為您設置該應用程序,並確保它可以立即在您的商店中順利運行。

請給我們一個機會來幫助您解決所遇到的問題,並為您提供出色的立即服務。

我們希望成為您業務成功的一部分-8000家在線企業使用該應用程序在其商店中提供無縫的客戶體驗。

280條五星級評論反映了我們提供的質量和服務水平。
我相信我們也可以使您的經歷成為5星。

喬納森
聯合創始人

May 26, 2020

Like it. Fast and clear installation instruction. The only one I need - canadian dollar. Please, upgrade the App! Thnxs

smartishhouse
Slovenia
15 minutes using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 26, 2020

The app supports over 160 currencies (including CAD 🇨🇦)

You can manually add specific currencies through your settings panel, or click "show all currencies" to add them all with 1 click.

We are happy to help you setup the app and add more currencies right away.

Our team has contacted you via email and chat.

Warmest regards,
Conversion Bear team.