Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to generate bulk, unique, and SEO-friendly product descriptions, saving them considerable time. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle large product catalogs, and responsive customer support. Merchants have reported increased conversion rates but suggest improvements like product filtering and tag addition.

May 3, 2024

Huge time saver for rewriting product descriptions. I really like that you can add a custom prompt to it so you get what you want. Very fast support. Highly recommend this app.

HoopsKing
United States
7 days using the app
Product Description AI ChatGPT replied May 19, 2024

Thank you again for recommending my app. I try to help as much as possible. Here are 10 stars from me to you 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

April 19, 2024

I cannot begin to discribe how amazing this software is, I highly recommend this anyone who want amazing description of their product. Don't take my words for it. Just try it and will see for yourself.

herlums.com
United States
4 days using the app
Product Description AI ChatGPT replied May 19, 2024

Thank you for recommending my app. I really like your energy and entrepreneurial spirit. I wish you success in your business adventure. If you face any problem related to anything related to your business you know I'm just one message away.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

January 22, 2024

i would just like to say that even with almost no description from my supplier this app still will add enough words to the description of my products and make it look professional. for me it is a big help i have full time job as well and i don't have alot of time to spend on these things. i have not tried the translations yet. but i also havent found an app that will give me more than two translations for my store without paying alot of money. but i do recommend this app for beginners its easy to use.

JASON DEAN ONLINE SHOP L.L.C
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 20, 2024

ChatGPT-AI's product descriptions are fantastic, and their customer service is top-notch! The engaging, SEO-friendly content boosted our online presence, and the support team is incredibly responsive and helpful. Highly recommend for great service and quality!

Très Elite
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 15, 2024

I always have issues with how to word my descriptions and this has been a god send

Sweet N' Sudzy Designs
United States
3 days using the app
Product Description AI ChatGPT replied May 19, 2024

I'm really glad that you liked the app. Thank you so much. If you have any suggestion please let me know. I'm just a ping away.📈📈

May 10, 2024

App is great, saves me a lot of time. The product descriptions are spot on! quite the improvement.

Myluv4dogs
United States
3 days using the app
Product Description AI ChatGPT replied May 19, 2024

Thank you very much for the review. And I'm glad to help you out with the issue you faced. In future if you come across any issues you know I'm just one message away. 🌼🌼

May 4, 2024

**Produktbeschreibung für die ChatGPT-AI Shopify App**

Die ChatGPT-AI Shopify App revolutioniert den Kundenservice im E-Commerce durch die Integration fortschrittlicher KI-Technologie, die eine nahezu vollautomatische Betreuung ermöglicht. Mit dieser innovativen App können Shopify-Shopbesitzer ihren Kunden einzigartige, schnelle und effiziente Unterstützung bieten, fast ohne manuelles Eingreifen.

**Hauptfunktionen:**

1. **Fast Vollautomatische Antworten:** Die App nutzt modernste KI, um Anfragen von Kunden sofort zu erkennen und präzise Antworten zu generieren. Dies reduziert die Notwendigkeit für manuelle Eingriffe und ermöglicht es Shopbetreibern, sich auf andere wichtige Aspekte ihres Geschäfts zu konzentrieren.

2. **Support auf Allen Kanälen:** Egal ob Ihre Kunden über WhatsApp, E-Mail oder direkt über die Shopify-Oberfläche Kontakt aufnehmen – die ChatGPT-AI App stellt sicher, dass Sie eine konsistente und effiziente Kommunikation über alle Kanäle hinweg bieten können.

3. **Beinahe Live-Support:** Die Reaktionszeit der KI ist so schnell, dass Kunden das Gefühl haben, in Echtzeit betreut zu werden. Dies verbessert das Kundenerlebnis erheblich und erhöht die Kundenzufriedenheit und -bindung.

4. **Einfache Integration und Bedienung:** Die Einrichtung der App ist unkompliziert und kann ohne technische Vorkenntnisse durchgeführt werden. Nach der schnellen Installation funktioniert die App fast vollständig autonom.

5. **Hilfreicher Support:** Sollten doch einmal Fragen oder Probleme auftreten, steht Ihnen unser Support-Team zur Seite. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind bekannt für ihre Hilfsbereitschaft und Expertise und nehmen eine proaktive Position ein, um Ihnen bestmöglich zu helfen.

**Zusammenfassung:**
Die ChatGPT-AI Shopify App ist eine unverzichtbare Erweiterung für jeden Shopify-Shop, der seinen Kunden erstklassigen Service bieten möchte, ohne dabei auf hohe Personalkosten zurückgreifen zu müssen. Die App ermöglicht eine effiziente, schnelle und kundenzentrierte Betreuung, unterstützt durch KI und gestützt von einem hilfsbereiten Support-Team. Steigern Sie Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit und Effizienz mit der ChatGPT-AI Shopify App!

Ciniskitchen
Germany
2 months using the app
May 9, 2024

Very good customer service. Collaborative team. Excellent!

4Trade Store
Italy
21 days using the app
Product Description AI ChatGPT replied May 19, 2024

I'm glad that you liked the help. Thank you very much.

Edited March 29, 2024

Ok, this is an AMAZING app... The descriptions I import are poorly written but this app rewrites them in an amazing format! The meta descriptions it write are awesome as well. Highly recommended!

Fetish Forte
United States
3 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Very helpful tool and support. Would recommend this app for AI purposes and would love to see more features. Currently adding text in bulk which is processed fast and easy. Also the Meta tekst are easy to generate. In short, a must try if you're looking for AI solutions.

Donelli
Netherlands
About 5 hours using the app