Dialogue ‑ AI Personalization

Dialogue ‑ AI Personalization

From $99/month. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
35 reviews
35 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
35 reviews
January 26, 2023

Dialogue has been a great asset to our store! We've had a tremendous increase in sales thanks to the personalized recommendations to each customer. The support team is amazing too. They're always happy to help, create creative assets to help us further boost sales, and are readily available for any questions or concerns we may have.

Hair & Scalp Meds
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 30, 2022

So far so good. Very intuitive and easy to install and update. Customer support has been excellent.

FireFold
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 10, 2022

The App helped us personalize our shop, bring a nice shopping experience to our customers and increase conversion.
The support team it's very helpful and responsive.

L'Occitane Romania
Romania
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 7, 2022

Just started playing with the app today. Easy user interface. Excellent customer service! Would suggest for any upsales or suggesting upsell products during customer experience.

Banding Hendrix
United States
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Dialogue replied August 9, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying Dialogue and our customer service.

August 2, 2022

Just found this app and very excited to explore all the options. Looks great & very user friendly. The support is amazing! Definitely check this app out to see what it can do for you!

Swedish Linens AB
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Dialogue replied August 9, 2022

Thank you! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We're delighted to hear that you like Dialogue and that our support team has been able to assist you.

July 27, 2022

From start to launch, the team at Dialogue has been very helpful in making sure the onboarding and launching of the assets have been easy and stress free. From the moment it first launched we saw results right away. I am excited for partnership using Dialogue and look forward to seeing how well it performs in the next few months.

Nexbelt
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Dialogue replied August 9, 2022

Thank you for your kind words and endorsement. We're thrilled to have you on board! The Dialogue team is passionate about making sure our clients get the most out of our product, and we'll continue to work hard to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Dialogue!

July 21, 2022

Very happy with this app, so many possibilities. Customer service is very quick to respond and very helpful.

Staartjes en Strikjes
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Dialogue replied August 9, 2022

Thank you for your review and for choosing Dialogue as your personalization platform!

July 18, 2022

great app! smart and working really nice on my sight. the seaport is perfect! really helpful. working fast and with a smile.

LilyRose
Israel
Time spent using app: 2 months
Dialogue replied July 20, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words and great review! We're so happy to hear you're pleased with our app.

July 7, 2022

I have recently downloaded the App and its amazing so far. I have looked for a lot of other Product Recommendation Apps, but could not find something as fulfilling as this.
Also 'Or' from the team has been extremely helpful and responsive to all our queries. He is Amazing.!

Klasek Store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 9 months
Dialogue replied July 20, 2022

Thank you very much for your wonderful words! We are thrilled to hear that our app is a good fit for your store.

July 6, 2022

Great customer support, looks promising as app especially for the trial version that can be benefit.

CoThings Shop
Tunisia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Dialogue replied July 20, 2022

Thank you for your great review and for giving Dialogue the opportunity to improve your website experience.