Dialogue: Conversion Platform

Dialogue: Conversion Platform

by Dialogue

AI Personalized Product Recommendations & Conversion Tools

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

10 reviews

RADICAL HQ

Beside the great improvement to the user experience and thus the potential growth of the seller profit - the non customer service is exceptional.

MISSWEED

The dialogue is great for any online store, very easy to use, and has the best and the fastest customer support!

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thank you Missweed! We happy to see you embrace personalization to your store.

Tres Colori Jewelry

No-Brainer - such a fabulous tool to increase sales while adding personalized experience to our customers! They love it, we love it = everybody's happy.
The company's support team is absolutely incredible - so responsive, friendly, and caring. Took us through the implementation period all the way to production. Highly recommend for every brand give Dialogue a try, I promise you won't regret it.

ילון סברובסקי

Dialogue is great with what it does, and with the level of customization, you can achieve without knowledge of code. The range of the assets you can insert into your site is impressive, compared to more basic apps. The customer service is knowledgeable and accurate. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Happy to have you guys as a customer! thanks for the kind words

Spire Jewelry

I installed the app in the store and the truth is that at first, I was a little skeptical about its ability to improve performance and profitability using custom recommendations. I replaced the section with the recommendations in that of Dialogue and yes, the performance of their section is definitely more impressive. The installation process is pretty easy, nothing special, and no code is needed. Great work

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you!
We are fully committed to our customers and always happy to get the feedback that we have succeed in our mission.

GA-DE Cosmetics

Highly recommended! showing direct impact on sales from the very beginning. With an easy to use interface and innovative features, we have been able to create personalized recommendations, smart banners and interactive content that generated engagement to our users and generated sales.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Being able to support a brand like Ga-De is a privilege to us. Seeing you grow and knowing that we have a part of it, is what Dialogue is all about!
Thank you!

ג'ייד | מותג האיפור, הטיפוח והבישום

We have been using Dialogue even before it came to Shopify and seen an amazing ROI and performance month over month. Dialogue is super easy to use, it has a lot of functionality and its results -driven. It smartly intertwines content with personalization to drive engagement and create enhanced shopping experience. We have experienced an increase in conversion rate and revenue using Dialogue.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Dazzled to see your amazing growth and looking forward to growing even more!

FabHub

If you are looking for a personalization app this is it! After searching for quit some time for real AI product recommendations we found Dialogue. Amazing product + great support. We have been working with Dialogue even before they released their Shopify app and embedded into our website including product recommendations and automated banners. Now with their Shopify app they even have more features and customizations options. we absolutely love it!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you Fabhub Team for the kind words! ❤️

HIPSTORY by Amit Shimoni

Definitely a great app! It provides our shoppers with a better shopping experience and increases sales in our store. The integration process was easy, and when we have a question the support team was amazing. It is highly recommended to try this app today.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you Hipsotry. We fell in-love with your Art and want to see you guys sell it world-wide! We are here to contribute our part ;)

Plaka Sandals

Amazing app to increase sales from your visitors. Onboarding took less than 10 minutes and the results look great so far. Dialogue is a much-needed new addition to our store. Well done for a great app!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you! 🙏🏻❤️