WOTIO Account Invites Plus

WOTIO Account Invites Plus

by Deeko Global LLC

Bulk & Automatic Account Invites, Discount Codes, Email Metric

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

Solmate Socks Wholesale

It was great for sending out mass Customer Account Invites through Shopify when we first launched our store.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thank you for the feedback!

Holy Lamb Organics Wholesale

Worked great! Easy to set up great customer service. I highly recommend and encourage folks to give them a try.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Breakaway Matcha

We were so happy that this app performed so well. So simple, so effective, and so inexpensive. Look no further if you need bulk invites....

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!

Pump Haircare

Very responsive and helpful customer support and good app for automating customer account invitations.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to help.

DrSchwarzbein.com

This app is really great. The pick list is an excellent feature, and the ability to automatically and bulk send account invites. Beyond that, the developers are incredibly responsive and went above and beyond to make changes to the app that I requested. Very happy with them!

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you so much for the feedback! We are happy to help!

Conrads College Gifts

This app is a lifesaver and a timesaver if you have launched your POS store before your online store. We used this to bulk send all of our in-store customers their app invites to get them registered to our online store after we launched it. Brian from the support team is great and helped every step of the way!

Highly recommended if you need a quick and easy way to bulk send account activation invites (and track them) to your customers.

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are happy to support our merchant partners with their migrations to Shopify, or their integrations of POS customers with their Shopify site!

Nine West

This app was great. When Nine West needed to migrate to Shopify Plus we started looking for an app to easily move over our customers and allow them to start shopping. WOTIO Account Invites Plus was exactly what we needed and did the job quickly and effectively! PLUS: Great support from Dev!

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate Nine West trusting us with your customers!

Easy Spirit

This app did exactly what it was supposed to and the support has been top notch. We migrated our websites recently and needed to re-invite hundreds of thousands of customers. This app did it in a matter of a few days and increase our active customer base by tens of thousands.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you so much for the review and great feedback!

Carter and Holmes Orchids

Does the job very well and Brian was great about follow-up for link styling. Needed this app after moving customers from Magento site to Shopify. If people missed the welcome email, they still had the chance to activate their current account vs. possibly being locked out. The perfect fix for a Shopify standing issue. Thanks again! www.carterandholmes.com

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are happy to help support you and your store in any way.

Artatler

It works well. And they have wonderful support as well.

It's a good thing that such app exist, I've spent so much time making sure the system of my store works, and sometimes this kind of function is forgotten. With this app, at least I know (and since Shopify does not provide such automation, not sure why) my new artist member joiner is taken care off!

Thank you for such a useful app! Please visit my store, www.artatler.com and welcome any input for improvement! Let's work together improving our business!

Previous 1
Previous 1