Automizely Traffic & Ads

Automizely Traffic & Ads

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
365 reviews
335 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
335 reviews
Edited February 1, 2023

a nice traffic app I recommend it to everyone! give it a try you will not be disappointed i am satisfied

NEEZSHOP
Italy
February 1, 2023

best , how good works thanks

Storewithbrains
Belgium
January 22, 2023

Fantastic App, had an issues and support assisted me immediately and resolve this . i would definitely recommend use of this app.

Zone XL
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
January 22, 2023

Quick easy. But my only gripe is to allow more than 5 products per campaign. I will use it and hope to see more features in the future.

PleasantlyPlumpFashions
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 19, 2023

Free traffic ad exchange and it helps getting views to your website at no cost. I would recommend this app.

kt-essential
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 18, 2023

starting trial now, lets see how it works, free traffic may will help the website to rank better. Waiting to see outcome!

Kitchen Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
January 15, 2023

great app help me lot .customer service great
..............................................................................

Next-X Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 14, 2023

Excellent service I like it so far in growing my business. I hope that helps me in the part of growing my traffic.

LuxsOne
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 6, 2023

THANKTHIS WILL HALP ALOT WITH SALES EVERTHING NOT PROMISE BUT I CAN DO MY BEST TO MAKE THE APP WORK ATUMIZELY

Zorlee
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 6, 2023

Very very good application, complete with everything we need, in addition, the assistance is very fast. Recommended. Thanks

IL VALHALLA STORE
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months