Automizely Traffic & Ads

Automizely Traffic & Ads

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
367 reviews
337 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
337 reviews
December 19, 2022

It was easy to set up. Really good interface. I am going to enjoy seeing the rewards. I’m excited to see what is going to happen.

ForPennyCreations
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
December 18, 2022

Wonderful. Thanks so much for this increased traffic through advertising our products. We definitely appreciate Automizely.

Cloud One Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
December 10, 2022

Love it! Instant impressions, fast customer service assistance, traffic is flowing in nicely.

LOVELILITTLETHING
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
December 10, 2022

Straight forward and easy to set up. It's good to have apps that don't try to break the bank all the time.

sweetthrillz
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
December 9, 2022

Great to work with and very handy makes it easy to set up your store and they help with a lot of the other information need to become a good shopify store

1Hitshop
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 8, 2022

It took me 30 seconds to setup this app, it is super easy! It helped my store out alot and im glad i took the time to download it

ST0NYS
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 1, 2022

They have friendly customer service ad it was very quick the traffic seems to be coming in and they have many useful services.

Zael Findings
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 30, 2022

I created my campaigns 5 minutes ago and already have 50 impressions. Can't wait to see how this brings up my sales!

Eerie Boo
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
November 28, 2022

I just started using this app and so far I like the experience. Waiting to see how it dose as far as traffic goes.

Tammy Grace
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
November 27, 2022

Set up is very simple and I received product impressions on the same day. Fantastic free app with great support and so far I have no issues with the selected partner stores.

Trade Tales Global
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 days