Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and ideal for beginners due to its easy setup and navigation. It's appreciated for offering free traffic and ads, making it suitable for businesses on a budget. The app is praised for its responsive customer support, ability to increase traffic and sales, and AI optimization for better ad campaigns. Merchants also value its easy ad creation, product listing features, and the display of products as ads on other stores. The availability of a free plan makes it a popular choice for new store owners.

January 2, 2022

Lovish was helpful in resolving my issue. Thanks so much! This is a must-have app for your Shopify store.

RIYS
United States
5 months using the app
September 5, 2021

apenas estoy comenzando con el app espero ver resultados y como hace permforn en mi sitio web, y ver como trabaja con los partnerts.

love + love win
United States
5 months using the app
Edited September 9, 2021

I have been using a related app for email marketing, pop ups to boost my sales by authomizely and everything has been great as i wanted even though i have not had sales yet because i just launched my store. I have not added authomizely traffic help drive traffic and i have a wonderful and prompt assistance from the tech team as usual. Please i do recommend these apps by authomizely for all your stores. These apps by authomizely are easy to set up within minutes and wait for the results. Those who have stores with good sales should use these apps to boost and have more and surprising better sales.

Skyplus Boutique
United States
5 months using the app
June 7, 2022

The support answers very fast and is super friendly. The apps is very useful. Can recommend for anyone who does not have a big range on social media for their store.

KiBa Cat
Germany
5 months using the app
March 1, 2024

Amazing

Hues & Mist by HerMoScents
Kuwait
May 24, 2023

Normalnie mega apka,bardzo pomocna i w dodatku prosta w obsłudze,polecam każdemu tym bardziej,że jest vratis

S&D
Poland
4 days using the app
November 16, 2021

Just signed up but customer service is fast and effective. Javid was very helpful in getting me set up my campaign

Prime Level Deals
United States
4 months using the app
July 15, 2021

This app is really helpful. It can get you more traffic or even more sales. The customer service chat is so reliable. I can't wait to see what more i can accomplish with this app. Recommend 100%.

Paradise of Electronics
United States
4 months using the app
March 22, 2022

great app more than i expected lots of traffic for free i highly recommend it keep up the good work.

Goddess Beauty Garden
United States
4 months using the app
January 5, 2023

Amazing! so far im 3 minutes into using Automizely Traffic & Ads and the customer service (Aditya Kumar) is absolutely faultless. the help is outstanding and unimaginably quick. just try it. all you can do is gain, its free.

T-Zone
United Kingdom
4 months using the app