Reviews (719)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly, quick to set up, and easy to navigate. It's highly recommended for new businesses looking to boost website traffic and sales due to its free traffic and ads feature. Merchants appreciate the AI optimization and insightful data for enhancing website performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and professional assistance. The app is noted for providing a seamless ad exchange experience and a hands-on approach to product advertising.

March 26, 2024

This apps works like a charm brings free traffic via promoting other stores products and it only takes like 1min to setup everything.

Fast and friendly customer service from Pooja!
Recommended for sure!

TennyTots
Netherlands
4 days using the app
April 11, 2024

Thanks Akanksha for the best ever assists given.
Very professional and helpful.

iamlansik
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
February 24, 2024

the support team is really fast and so far I got good help from sandiya...one of the staff members there...thank you guys for the quick responses and I will see how well they bring traffic to my store

Qual dome
Botswana
About 2 months using the app
Edited February 29, 2024

I recently revisited this platform for the second time in hopes of seeing improvements. Unfortunately, my experience was once again disappointing. Initially, I did not observe any noticeable increase in website traffic, and the advertisements displayed were not aligned with the image I aim to convey on my site.

Despite my optimism for improvement, I found that the options for selecting ads remained limited. Even worse, the first ad displayed on my site during this round was for a very mature product, despite my explicit request to exclude such content.

Never again & I do not recommend if you are trying to run a quality business.

Edited just to clarify based on their response below perhaps it isn't clear, I *DID* request to filter out mature products but somehow a butt plug still appeared on my page. The one-star review stands.

FunkyPeacockStore
United States
4 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 28, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We value all customer feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. Please be informed that Automizely Traffic & Ads is an ad exchange program and it completely depends upon the customer if they are clicking on your ads or not. Also, we have an option available where you can block the item list that is not suitable for your store.

One of our experts will be sending you an email in order to get this sorted for you.

In the meantime, if you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

April 29, 2024

So amazing that's it 100 percent free !! Customer service is fast and friendly.

Dreamboutique
United States
10 days using the app
March 14, 2024

Easy to set up. I can't say more until I see some results.

House of FAYNIA
United States
5 days using the app
March 10, 2024

Wanted to see the Marketing plans to not exclude certain ranges and that the Marketing integration should be sectored based on the Additional process of making all ads free and unlimited for Pure Marketing.

🆒REEF DIGITAL HUB♨️
United States
23 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 11, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We will be more than happy to provide you a Demo about this application functionality and also can help you set up your marketing campaign. We will surely get all your queries answered and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have. So feel free to book your demo session with us through live chat support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available all the time on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team Aftership

March 5, 2024

The Customer Service was quick and easy! I think his name is jai? Super quick to help! this app offers free traffic and Ads for free to make more sales. FANTASTIC!

Scoffco
India
4 days using the app
February 27, 2024

Just started my store and seen this app I will update later on

Rjsboutique
United States
2 months using the app
February 18, 2024

AfterShip stands out not only for its efficient ad exchange platform but also for its remarkable customer service. The platform offers a seamless experience for ad exchanges, but what truly impresses is their responsive and knowledgeable support team. From quick responses to resolving issues promptly, AfterShip's customer service goes above and beyond. Their commitment to user feedback and swift problem-solving make them a standout choice for those seeking a reliable ad exchange platform with exceptional support.

Kiicity
Denmark
9 days using the app