Reviews (722)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly, quick to set up, and easy to navigate. It's highly recommended for new businesses looking to boost website traffic and sales due to its free traffic and ads feature. Merchants appreciate the AI optimization and insightful data for enhancing website performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and professional assistance. The app is noted for providing a seamless ad exchange experience and a hands-on approach to product advertising.

May 7, 2024

Very friendly and quick to reply.

Korean Town
South Korea
About 1 month using the app
February 18, 2024

AfterShip stands out not only for its efficient ad exchange platform but also for its remarkable customer service. The platform offers a seamless experience for ad exchanges, but what truly impresses is their responsive and knowledgeable support team. From quick responses to resolving issues promptly, AfterShip's customer service goes above and beyond. Their commitment to user feedback and swift problem-solving make them a standout choice for those seeking a reliable ad exchange platform with exceptional support.

Kiicity
Denmark
9 days using the app
April 2, 2024

quick and efficient anticipating to see how the ads turn out now

Lad Shack
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
April 21, 2024

automatically connected my other store. installed it to one shopify account and it only shows on the one i didnt install it too and cant figure out how to get rid of it. dont see an uninstall button so im very irritated

Six Feet Under Grounds
United States
About 5 hours using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations.

We value all customer feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. Please be informed that multiple stores can be connected in a single Organisation, also, you can delete the other store connection if you wish to delete by going to your Organisation setting section -->apps -->store connection -->delete.

One of our experts will be sending you an email in order to get this sorted for you.

In the meantime, if you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

April 23, 2024

So far, I really enjoy this app. I feel it is very valuable and above all, the support is readily available and of great help! Excited to see if this app can help bring traffic to my store. Thanks so much!

The Happy Soul Society
United States
22 minutes using the app
April 1, 2024

ayushi you are the master of this job

Cute Plush Toys
United States
8 days using the app
February 19, 2024

It's a great way to grow your site if you're new.

Accessory Elite Co
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 17, 2024

WTH??? I installed the app and s*x toys were promoted on my website. If you install this, be aware that you will have a cup promoted that says "I love c*ck" enjoy!

Ermoleve
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 18, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet the expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

I want to let you know that our app works on exchanging ads between our partner stores. Assuming you have enabled the exchange, so your ads will be shown to others and vice versa. This is one of the functionalities of our application.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

January 30, 2024

Love how easy it is to set up and flow within my website!

wowjustwowcandleco
United States
28 days using the app
April 24, 2024

App is easy to use

KevRow5760
United States
6 days using the app