Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and cost-effective marketing solutions. They value its ability to promote products on other stores and seamless integration with other tools. The AI optimization and insightful data are praised for enhancing website performance. The customer support team is frequently commended for their prompt and professional help. Merchants have noticed an increase in traffic after using the app.

December 22, 2023

i dont know yet, will update

Active Home Centric
United States
About 19 hours using the app
January 31, 2024

Really helpful assistant. The assistant named Jai he was very very helpful with all the stuff.

FornaxGift
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
December 5, 2023

Karan was kind and helpful 10/10

RODAL
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
December 4, 2023

Seems to work ok

DJW Trend Furniture-Home Goods
United States
3 months using the app
December 3, 2023

Great app and support is really good. really helped me out with watermark removal and I am getting free traffic.!

GlowlyBe™
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
January 4, 2024

It's so Amazing that app ...wowww I was not expecting that they promote 5 on you products for you for free ...wawww isn't it AMAZING I'm in LOVE OF THAT BEAUTIFUL APP

Sauna Medical
United States
11 minutes using the app
December 30, 2023

Great work done

HaliGadgets
United Arab Emirates
1 day using the app
November 8, 2023

Great idea to have such an app, however a simple thing is required here - option the provided font to match the theme's fonts because otherwise it looks ugly.

100 Deals
Spain
24 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 9, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our application.
Your feedback about the option to provide font to match the theme's fonts to our site has been registered

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

January 5, 2024

I like this app, it's very helpful.

Tech5
South Africa
4 days using the app
October 26, 2023

Fantastic. Just waiting for results I'll be back to tell you more about my experience

HERCULEAN & HEFTY
South Africa
About 1 month using the app