Automizely Traffic & Ads

Automizely Traffic & Ads

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
368 reviews
368 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
368 reviews
October 10, 2022

this app is very easy to use. i look forward to seeing the results. I need all the help I can get. business is slow, conversions are low, traffic is medium

lashresortonline
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
October 7, 2022

Easy to set up. Too bad you can't configure the type of websites ads are displayed on nor countries so it's more relevant and therefore more impactful. Also a report for the same would be helpful.

Happy Bees
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 6, 2022

I am just starting to use this app. So far, so good. It seems really easy to use. I was expecting it to be complicated, but I was pleasantly surprised!

Shop4Theworld
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
October 5, 2022

It is a great app to use for your business and it is very easy to use. Also the customer service is great.

Gazelle Home
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 28, 2022

A very good software, let my store traffic up a lot, customer service staff is also very patient, a very good experience

SexyDoll
China
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
September 25, 2022

De momento todo perfecto gracias veremos como va el intercambio de clientes de momento todo correcto en un momento todo funciona correcto.

shopick
Spain
Time spent using app: 12 days
September 22, 2022

Great app I really suggest this to add it to your website and use it. Highly recommended, I wish that I could gave it more stars :-)

Vulcan Flamer Shop
Poland
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 21, 2022

It is very good; not only that, but I managed to change over items for the ads very quickly, and managed to get 100 views for the phone power bank in less than half an hour.

Free Speech Communications
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 10, 2022

it was fast ,it did not take much work to get started,good deal,if traffic come as fast as the set up this is the best app on the market.

D'anochii
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 2, 2022

i just installed the app but so far so good. easy to set,the support was quick to respond..well see how it does in a few days.

Fearlessbeauty_XIX
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days