Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy integration, and variety of templates that help customize online stores. It's known for its immediate positive impact on potential buyers and excellent customer service. Features like page builders, analytics access, and subscription forms are highly valued. While it's free for a single page, some merchants wish for more templates. It's recommended for its simplicity, efficiency, and ability to quickly professionalize online stores.

Edited December 11, 2023

Jgfgj

boutique a rabais emely
Canada
18 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 10, 2023

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

Regards,
Team Aftership

November 10, 2023

excelent, the best ever. Aftership, elevate your business to another level. Our Online Shop: www.xptoshop.tech thanks Aftership

XPTO SHOP TECH
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
October 3, 2023

A great tool to customize your website. Assistance is very helpful and speedy. Highly recommend.

Lunar Wick Candle Co.
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 21, 2023

its a great app and the customer service is amazing

nebery.co
Israel
About 1 month using the app
October 1, 2023

nice app really helps me a lot and my assistant is the best both fast at reply and action I love the cooperation and communication.

tabupro
Botswana
4 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 2, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

December 1, 2023

Very helpful and professional

ZATechInc.com
United States
10 days using the app
October 14, 2023

Just had a issue and Akanksha solved it in seconds, really appreciate this amazing service

LUSH.4.U
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
December 15, 2023

Good job

Crystalclock
France
2 days using the app
November 14, 2023

He was very responsive in helping me. Very respectful and good customer service

Fashion Fair
United States
About 9 hours using the app
September 17, 2023

Wonderful support and easy to understand how the app works.

BrillianteJewelry
Norway
3 months using the app