Reviews (567)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for its easy-to-use drag-and-drop functionality and extensive customization options, allowing quick creation of professional-looking pages without deep technical knowledge. It's especially useful for newcomers or those with limited budgets. The app integrates reliably with Shopify and features an intuitive interface. The support team is consistently commended for their responsiveness and multilingual communication, enhancing the user experience.

Edited April 2, 2025

Was once good but is now lousy.
They have reverted to using ai and it is impossible to talk to a human being.
Their new page builder is a mind stuff which is made worse by their stupid ai.
Their app is heavily integrated in to my website but I will look to disengage from them.
Since they can not help me going forward, they will be left behind.

Dotmall Barbecues and Heaters
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
AfterShip replied April 4, 2025

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We want to assure you that our AI is designed to address basic inquiries, and there is always the option to chat with a live agent directly from the chat window by clicking on the "Talk to Agent" button, which was how the chat was routed to one of our support team member with whom you later confirmed that the issue was resolved.

As a valued merchant using AfterShip Page Builder since the last few years, your partnership is important to us.
We've sent a follow-up email to discuss further if you are still facing any issues with the application.

We look forward to assisting you.

Regards
Philips
AfterShip Support

Edited February 26, 2024

As a newcomer to the app, I found it to be quite impressive! The simplicity, helpful customer service, chat option, and the fact that it’s free have all contributed to the positive experience.

Tank Clothing Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
AfterShip replied February 28, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find it impressive, appreciate the simplicity, helpful customer service, and enjoy the chat option.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

February 22, 2024

Easy to use, and support is absolutely excellent.

Biteback Products
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
October 3, 2023

A great tool to customize your website. Assistance is very helpful and speedy. Highly recommend.

Lunar Wick Candle Co.
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 5, 2023

AMAZINGcustomer service team! absolutely wonderful SERVICE! i am more than pleased with the app! I AM A VERY HAPPY MERCHANT WHO USES THIS APP QUITE OFTEN FTOM PAGE BUILDER TO POP UPS THIS APP IS A GOD SENT

Mod mode Accessories
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 29, 2023

Easy to set up and use, does everything it's supposed to. I hope it has more templates in the future, but it's ok as it is.

Kavantura
Croatia
Over 1 year using the app
August 1, 2023

This app used to be great but after acquisition by Aftership it has been turned into a nightmare. Beware!! Using this app might make you lose your will to live. Customer support is equally horrendous.

Party Touches
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
AfterShip replied August 3, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that our application and support was not able to meet your expectations.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We're already working on this concern and it'll not take long to fix it. We'll update you over the chat and email too.

Also, please note that we've just rebranded the name of our app from Automizely to AfterShip.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team Automizely

Edited June 21, 2023

Great for what I need, wish I could change the colour of the buttons but aside from that I'm very happy. Great customer service too!

Aysuhi was really helpful and sorted my issues quickly.

Canvas & Bear
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 16, 2022

(Update) Customer service is amazing too. I really recommend app. I am impressed! I am really happy with the simplicity and ease to create pages that look very attractive. The couple of times I contacted customer service was immediately responded to and quickly handled. I am finding myself a little addicted to modifying and creating pages. Great Job! (Update) Customer service is amazing too. I really recommend app.

Sock Panda
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 2, 2023

i am owner using this app in last 1 year. this app beginning time it was fantastic , when the app owner getting lot of user at that time he closed their facilities of this app. i am requesting to no one install this app . far better app on the market.

GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S
Bangladesh
About 1 year using the app
AfterShip replied January 28, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We will investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised to understand where we have fallen short of your expectations. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely