Automizely Page Builder

Automizely Page Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Automizely & AfterShip
1463 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
April 21, 2022

Zeer goede klantenservice. Je kunt alleen maar 1 gratis pagina maken en publiceren zodra je niet wilt betalen.

bedruktvoorjou
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied April 25, 2022

Bedankt voor uw waardevolle feedback en voor het delen van uw ervaring met onze app.

Ik kan zien dat u slechts één pagina kunt maken en publiceren als u besluit niet te betalen of uw betaalde abonnement verloopt. Mijn excuses voor het ongemak dat dit u heeft veroorzaakt. Uw feedback is geregistreerd.

Het is altijd leuk om de vereisten van onze gebruikers te kennen, zodat we aan hun verwachtingen kunnen voldoen en een boeiende ervaring kunnen bieden.  Ik heb uw suggesties genoteerd en doorgestuurd naar ons productteam.

We streven er voortdurend naar om de applicatie te verbeteren en werken aan de suggesties die onze gebruikers ons hebben gegeven. Dus in de toekomst zult u blij zijn om meer verbeterde functies te zien om uw ervaring met de applicatie te verbeteren.

Als u hulp nodig heeft met de app, neem dan gerust contact met ons op. Ons supportteam is 24/7 beschikbaar om u te helpen. 

Groeten,
Rupam
Team Automizely

March 12, 2022

This app allowed me to create a page. The customization isn't there. This is a very basic builder especially compared to the others out there. Being that it is so basic it is very simple and easy to navigate. I would like to see more of the basic features included. An example is paragraph formatting, you are unable to change text color or structure.

Hellhound Performance
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Automizely & AfterShip replied March 14, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback and for sharing your experience with our app.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.  I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you. 

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

February 13, 2022

App is easy to use and working well. Support is also helpful and reactive, but when I added this app I had info that I have it for free forever (some promotion), but after few months I was informed that in few months it is over and I have to pay $39 per months to have the same usability. I put a lot of work to make all the pages and now I need to move to another app, because it is too expensive comparing to competition.

Fondios
Poland
Time spent using app: 9 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied February 13, 2022

Thank you for your genuine feedback.

We are pleased to know that you liked our app and that our support team was helpful to you and we were able to meet your expectations in terms of service.

At the same time, we understand that you are not happy with the pricing plans that have recently been introduced, as our application until now was a “free” application and our users were able to utilise the features of this app at absolutely no cost.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. We are introducing more features to make your experience better with our application hence we have moved Automizely Page Builder into the paid category.

We value your association with us, so as an existing user of our application your loyalty towards the app is truly appreciable. This is the reason that we have upgraded your plan ‘completely free’ for a certain period.

I hope you understand that the dynamics change in the interest of the business and its requirements.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

January 31, 2022

Ik heb deze app gebruikt om 2 landingpages te maken voor 2 collecties. Erg prettig dat deze optie er is, via deze app! Ik vond het prettig hoe snel het supportteam reageerde en ook echt goed hun best deden om te helpen. Ook verzoeken voor aanpassingen op smaak gaven ze door aan de developer, en ze namen echt de tijd voor mijn vragen en verzoeken. Dus goede klantenservice! Voor het resultaat van de 2 pagina's wacht ik even de updates van mijn requests af, ik verwacht dat het met 2 verbeteringen een top resultaat zal geven =).

Ultiem Thuis
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 20 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied February 1, 2022

Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous êtes satisfait du service client.

Il est toujours agréable de connaître les exigences de nos utilisateurs afin que nous puissions répondre à leurs attentes et offrir une expérience engageante. J'ai noté vos suggestions et je les ai transmises à notre équipe produit.

Nous cherchons en permanence à améliorer l'application et à travailler sur les suggestions qui nous sont faites par nos utilisateurs. Ainsi, à l'avenir, vous serez heureux de voir davantage de fonctionnalités améliorées pour améliorer votre expérience avec l'application.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide avec l'application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via l'option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou à nous envoyer un e-mail à :

support+pages@automizely.com

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que votre expérience avec nous mérite une note de 5 étoiles.

Salutations,
Rupam
Constructeur de pages automatisé en équipe

November 2, 2021

Found it easy to use, but completely wasted my time designing a landing page to then realise that you can only add it to your store if it goes in the website's menu. Seeing as wanted a "hidden" landing page to link from an advert it was no good for what we needed.

Mecoco Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied November 2, 2021

I am sorry for the inconvenience. Your feedback has been noted. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder