AfterShip Personalization

AfterShip Personalization

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

September 27, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

Checkout, Yotpo

AI-powered product recommendation tool that drives personalized shopping experiences and boosts AOV.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences. more
  • On-brand checkout page customization, includes product upsell, smart banner etc.
  • Multiple AI-recommendation types based on customer behavior, products and orders
  • Advanced promotion tools like a countdown timer, free shipping, and discounts
  • Merchandising rules like pinned products and exclusions for better experience
  • Centralized analytics dashboard for real-time campaign monitoring

Pricing

14-day free trial

FREE

Free

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9/month

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

FREE

Free

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9/month

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

84 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 14, 2024

The rep. did an excellent job. Answered my question quickly. But I had to uninstall the app because I thought I was getting the free version. I get about the most, 10 orders a month right now and I am no where near 200.00 in generated revenue. But I was told I had to go to a payment plan when I thought I was choosing the free plan after 14 days. I loved the program while I had it but can not afford it right now. That is why I chose the free plan.

peggyskiddycorral
United States
8 days using the app
December 21, 2023

This app is a must-have! It's easy to use and the customizations for the checkout pages and post/purchase etc are real value-adds. The support team are quick to assist if you need any help.
Highly recommend this app!

Born Primitive - Middle East
Kuwait
3 months using the app
January 2, 2024

False advertising - If I could give zero stars I would. I set up the free plan thinking it was free until I got 50 orders per month or extra $200 in sales FROM THE APP as it advertises. I spent the time setting everything up and didn't realise it had been deactivated after a couple of weeks (not sure exactly when as I wasn't notified) even though I had generated no income from the app, or reached 50 orders per month in that time. I contacted support to help but they told me it's only a free trial for 14 days regardless of number of orders and revenue. I pointed out the 50 orders/$200 in sales and the advertising on this page, but they refused the free plan and only said they could extend the free trial for another few weeks. Then I'd have to choose a paid plan even if I didn't have 50 orders per month or an extra $200 in income from the app. This is NOT the definition of a free plan at all so don't waste your time installing and setting it up.

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
Australia
23 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 4, 2024

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience and can assure you that the information available on the Shopify page and on our website is correct.
We do have a Free plan with the limit of 50 Orders or $200.

The reason you were unable to see the details in the app before was because you had opted for a Trial plan on 11-Dec-23 which expired on 25-Dec-23 and no plans were selected thereafter.

We have added the Free Plan that you had requested and you will be able to use it as per the 50 order or $200 limit now onwards.

We hope to improve our service and support and will always try to ensure our merchants gets the best from AfterShip for their business.

Regards,
The AfterShip Team

November 7, 2023

one of the best apps to get your business going

Upper Level Aesthetics
United States
9 days using the app
December 10, 2023

Looks GREAT!!! Can't wait to see how our campaign works soon!

God1st People2nd - WE GOT THE BOOM - Half Off Fireworks!!!
United States
28 minutes using the app

About this app

Launched

September 27, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

Checkout, Yotpo

Built by AfterShip & Automizely

About AfterShip & Automizely

4.9 average rating

12 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

120 Robinson Road #13-01 Singapore 068913, Singapore, Singapore, 068913, SG

Support

Send a message

support+personalization@aftership.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 4455 total reviews Free plan available
Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell
4.9 out of 5 stars 1424 total reviews Free plan available
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 683 total reviews Free plan available
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify