AfterShip Personalization

AfterShip Personalization

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

September 27, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

Checkout, Yotpo

AI-powered product recommendation tool that drives personalized shopping experiences and boosts AOV.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences. more
  • On-brand checkout page customization, includes product upsell, smart banner etc.
  • Multiple AI-recommendation types based on customer behavior, products and orders
  • Advanced promotion tools like a countdown timer, free shipping, and discounts
  • Merchandising rules like pinned products and exclusions for better experience
  • Centralized analytics dashboard for real-time campaign monitoring

Pricing

14-day free trial

FREE

Free

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9 / month

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

FREE

Free

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9 / month

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

102 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 17, 2024

Amazing customer service. The app has already increased AOV and I'm yet to try out everything. Had a technical issue but thats now been resolved without any fuss. Would recommend.

Sidequest TGC
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
March 27, 2024

best Customer service Akanksha she helped me with everything i need thanks to her

Graceful Chic Boutique
Saudi Arabia
8 days using the app
March 21, 2024

Got charged two months in a row after deleted the app. App did not work for us at all - even though Aftership tried set this up. Would not recommend

BARA Sportswear
Norway
12 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback.

We are sorry to hear that our application did not meet your expectations and resulted in a negative experience for you. We truly value you as our customer and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

To address your concerns, we are assigning a dedicated support team to your account. Please keep an eye on your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

We want to assure you that we are committed to providing a user-friendly application and a great support experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we will do our best to make things right.

Regards,
Team AfterShip.

January 2, 2024

False advertising - If I could give zero stars I would. I set up the free plan thinking it was free until I got 50 orders per month or extra $200 in sales FROM THE APP as it advertises. I spent the time setting everything up and didn't realise it had been deactivated after a couple of weeks (not sure exactly when as I wasn't notified) even though I had generated no income from the app, or reached 50 orders per month in that time. I contacted support to help but they told me it's only a free trial for 14 days regardless of number of orders and revenue. I pointed out the 50 orders/$200 in sales and the advertising on this page, but they refused the free plan and only said they could extend the free trial for another few weeks. Then I'd have to choose a paid plan even if I didn't have 50 orders per month or an extra $200 in income from the app. This is NOT the definition of a free plan at all so don't waste your time installing and setting it up.

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
Australia
About 2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 4, 2024

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience and can assure you that the information available on the Shopify page and on our website is correct.
We do have a Free plan with the limit of 50 Orders or $200.

The reason you were unable to see the details in the app before was because you had opted for a Trial plan on 11-Dec-23 which expired on 25-Dec-23 and no plans were selected thereafter.

We have added the Free Plan that you had requested and you will be able to use it as per the 50 order or $200 limit now onwards.

We hope to improve our service and support and will always try to ensure our merchants gets the best from AfterShip for their business.

Regards,
The AfterShip Team

December 21, 2023

This app is a must-have! It's easy to use and the customizations for the checkout pages and post/purchase etc are real value-adds. The support team are quick to assist if you need any help.
Highly recommend this app!

Born Primitive - Middle East
Kuwait
3 months using the app

About this app

Launched

September 27, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

Checkout, Yotpo

Built by AfterShip & Automizely

About AfterShip & Automizely

4.9 average rating

12 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

120 Robinson Road #13-01 Singapore 068913, Singapore, Singapore, 068913, SG

Support

Send a message

support+personalization@aftership.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 4559 total reviews Free plan available
Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell
5.0 out of 5 stars 1577 total reviews Free plan available
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 744 total reviews Free plan available
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days