Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 28, 2023

For starters, I NEVER leave reviews...but Robert, you sir deserve more than a review!

If you're in the automotive business on Shopify, you gotta try Robert's Automotive Search App. This app is the real MVP. The setup? Easy peasy, thanks to Robert's rockstar support. He's super quick to respond and solves any hiccup like a pro.

Now let's talk about the app itself. It's slick, fast, and doesn't miss a beat - finding products in our massive inventory is a cinch. Plus, it's a dream from a development perspective - not a single glitch since we started.

But the real magic? It's in the sales. Our customers love how easy it is to find what they need, and that's turned into real results for us. It's not just a search function; it's a total sales-boosting machine.

So, if you're on Shopify selling auto parts, gear, or anything under the hood, you can go right with Robert's app. It's a total game-changer, no question.

TAMELESS PERFORMANCE
United States
About 1 year using the app
GoVedia LLC replied August 1, 2023

We can't thank you enough for this incredible review! We're overjoyed to hear that our Automotive Search App has exceeded your expectations.

Our team takes pride in providing a seamless setup and top-notch functionality. It's fantastic to know that navigating through your vast inventory has become effortless and that your customers are enjoying a smooth experience finding what they need.

The fact that our app has had such a positive impact on your sales is truly inspiring for us. We're thrilled to have played a part in boosting your business.

Your recommendation to other Shopify sellers in the automotive business is incredibly valuable to us. We're committed to continuously improving our app to ensure it remains a game-changer for businesses like yours.

Should you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success!

Wishing you continued prosperity with your Shopify store!

Robert

July 12, 2023

Excellent app with even better Customer Service! Robert was very helpful and responsive! I will be installing it into all three of my stores!

Rust Buster
United States
2 days using the app
GoVedia LLC replied July 28, 2023

Thank you for the excellent review! We're thrilled you find our app helpful, and that support was responsive. Installing it in all three of your stores means a lot to us! We're here to assist anytime you need it.

Robert

Edited May 15, 2018

Great product and support is awesome! We've been using the plugin for a few months now, and it works great. It allows you to show part specific items for the vehicle select and now they added a feature where univeral products will show as well. They also allow you to use tags when adding products which makes it easier to add them to the Automotive Part Search plugin. Highly recommend it.

Built Not Bought Auto
United States
About 4 years using the app
GoVedia LLC replied July 28, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled you're enjoying our product and the added features. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you need any assistance or have more suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Robert

Edited March 17, 2021

We only had a small hiccup with the app, but the company was right on it about getting it fixed up for us. Definitely recommend this app for anyone looking to add a Year Make Model search to their site.

Sstubesprebentlines
United States
About 4 years using the app
GoVedia LLC replied March 17, 2021

Thank you for the positive review! We're delighted to hear that you find our app valuable for your website. We apologize for the small hiccup you experienced, but we're glad our team promptly addressed and fixed the issue for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're excited that you find our Year Make Model search app useful. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you have a smooth and successful experience with our app.

Robert

Edited January 3, 2018

Strong product can't wait to see his future products. If you have issues contact Robert he is really easy to work with and cares about his customers.

Modern Day Muffler
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 8, 2017

This is a great app and Robert provides even better service! I tried two other Year/Make/Model apps and they both fell short of my expectations. I am thankful for this app as it solves our need to provide Year/Make/Model search options for our customers. Robert even did some customization to meet our specific requirements. I highly recommend this app!

Govedia Test 3
United States
Over 2 years using the app
GoVedia LLC replied April 18, 2019

Thank you for your review, John.

Just wanted to point out, that this review was left by everythingtruckparts.com whom we had setup on a dev store before going live. Hence the "Govedia Test 3". https://govedia-test-3.myshopify.com/

Robert @ GoVedia

Edited June 15, 2023

Robert is fantastic!!! This YMM app isn't perfect, but it is close! Robert's customer service more than makes up for any that the app itself is lacking! The latest update with support for shopify 2.0 themes make the combination of this app and Robert's support one of the BEST YMM filters out there in my opinon!

Precision Raceworks
United States
Over 2 years using the app
GoVedia LLC replied April 6, 2021

Thank you for the excellent review! We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Our YMM app is continually evolving based on input like yours. The latest update includes Shopify 2.0 theme support, further enhancing its features. We're grateful for your support!

Robert

January 25, 2021

The app works great and Robert was a great help and he cared to make sure everything works well
Really recommend it

mbenzgram
United States
Over 2 years using the app
GoVedia LLC replied January 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!

October 7, 2021

Great app. Very helpful in organizing a large product base. Robert is extremely responsive and offers excellent support in setting up and modifying the filter. This app is a no brainer if you are selling a large catalog of automotive parts.

garagisticplus
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
GoVedia LLC replied July 28, 2023

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled our app helps organize your large product base. Your feedback is truly appreciated!

Robert

April 17, 2019

This app is top-notch and the team behind it are even better. If you are looking for a simple yet sophisticated application to manage the specificity of your manufactured products - I highly recommend this app. You will not be disappointed.

Memphis Shades
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
GoVedia LLC replied July 28, 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app top-notch. Our team is committed to providing a seamless experience, and your satisfaction is our priority. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to support you every step of the way. If you need any assistance, feel free to reach out. Your support means a lot to us!

Robert