Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive SEO features, including image optimization, SEO audit, and site speed improvement. Many have seen significant boosts in website speed, SEO rankings, and organic traffic. The automation and image optimization features are particularly praised for their efficiency and quality preservation. The customer support team is often highlighted for their quick responses and professionalism. Some merchants have reported increased conversion rates and sales, and the app's ability to identify and fix SEO issues and its seamless integration with other platforms are also seen as beneficial.

November 30, 2022

Best in class customer support! Abby in live chat was super helpful - she helped optimize my site in a few minutes and answered to all of my questions immediately. This app is very useful even with just the Free plan!

KANUDA USA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 22, 2022

Ho avuto necessità di migliorare la velocità del mio sito ed Esther è stata gentilissima e velocissima a migliorare quanto richiesto e a fornirmi i consigli necessari per ottimizzare ulteriormente. app super consigliata

R4R - Redaelli's Family Project
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
November 29, 2022

Prakash was incredibly quick to help me and massively improved my site speed in 5 mins. He was incredibly helpful. Still can't quite believe how much faster he made the site. Thank you

Black Feather Design
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 22, 2023

Hana was really helpful, my website loads much faster now after he helped with the optimization. Great app, great service!

Classicharms
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 29, 2020

I love it. Thank you for being free! I look forward to helping you with my online business. Have a nice day!

One Sun Store
South Korea
Over 1 year using the app
December 5, 2022

Thank Gideon, you optimized my stores speed from 23 to 52! I recommend Avada. Agents are eager to help and quick turn around time.

Attracta's Ayurveda Secret
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 4, 2022

Just started to try this app still not sure if it's worth the monthly fee but the support team is great.

PRESΞTS LΛB
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
September 5, 2022

it is a great app. hope you can offer more useful tool to use Esther help me a lot to set seo. thanks.

EUFASHIONBAGS
China
Over 1 year using the app
September 3, 2022

Great app! Jasmine and Marcus from Avada helped me to speed up my store.! our store speed has been improved significantly.

GANDAGO | 간다고
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 10, 2023

Great App! Jasmine was extremely nice and helpful. Answered quickly and answered all my questions. 10/10 recommend!

kicksfantasy
United States
Over 1 year using the app