Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO tools and user-friendly interface. They report significant improvements in website speed, visibility, and organic traffic. Features include on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, real-time SEO suggestions, and detailed analytics. The app also offers image optimization and time-saving automation. Many appreciate its competitive pricing and the prompt, helpful customer support team. Regular updates keep the app in line with SEO trends.

April 16, 2023

professional always available, helped me a lot in optimizing my website. Service is fast and dedicated

SHOP CAMARGO
Brazil
11 months using the app
November 26, 2022

The staff are very helpful and responsive. I don't always make review on applications but this is a solid 5 in terms of service.

Herlary
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
Edited June 7, 2022

Muito bom. Melhorou a velocidade do meu site de forma considerável e o atendimento é top. O funcionário Marcus sempre bem atencioso e prestativo nas necessidades. Agradeço e Recomendoo

Lojas LA
Brazil
11 months using the app
March 22, 2023

olha muito bom o App AVADA SEO. também quero destacar o atendimento que tive com o Prakash muito atencioso e prestativo obrigado

Iofertas Hoje
Brazil
11 months using the app
May 10, 2022

I've used Avada's SEO for quite some time and its been very helpful. The platform itself is fantastic and the customer service is superior, I was very lucky getting assistance from the lovely Esther. Definitely recommending this app to my friends.

All@Once
Israel
11 months using the app
January 25, 2023

User-friendly app that has everything you need at your fingertips for SEO enhancement. Highly recommend!

Fountainful
United States
11 months using the app
April 13, 2023

Hana com um atendimento excelente me ajudou a otimizar a pontuação do site e ainda me ajudou com mais dicas. Muito obrigada Hana <3

Comprinhas Br KIDS
Brazil
11 months using the app
September 27, 2022

Ester me atendeu e foi muito boa, educada e otimizou meu site, que não carregava rapido e agora carrega

Chalé Utilidades
Brazil
11 months using the app
April 2, 2023

Best app for SEO with great customer service. User-friendly interface with many useful features. and if you have any questions they will answer directly and ready to help. I highly recommend this App.

MagicSkinCo®
United States
11 months using the app
October 7, 2022

Ótimo serviço, trabalho muito rápido e funciona muito bem. Prakash foi quem me ajudou demais. Muito obrigada ❤️

shopficar
Brazil
11 months using the app