Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for enhancing SEO and site speed, leading to better online visibility. It offers a variety of SEO tools, including on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, and content optimization. Merchants value the real-time SEO suggestions, detailed analytics, and regular updates. The customer service is commended for its quick response and expertise. The app's affordability is also appreciated, making it suitable for all business sizes.

August 15, 2020

Wow!! After everything was explained to me I have to say I am very Happy that I took the time to read and make it work

M&M Florida
United States
7 months using the app
Edited November 7, 2020

I had a negative experience with this app initially, which is likley a conflict with another app. The developers have been in contact and are extremely polite and willing to be helpfull, so i am extremely happy to give 5 stars based on the nicest customer support i have experienced.

Skulpt Design
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Avada replied October 29, 2020

Hi Andrew and Skulpt team,

We apologize for the issues.
At AVADA, we are contribute this app for the Shopify community and our mission is help 1mil merchants grow their businesses. We keep server, developers and support team to maintain this app and keep it free for everyone, hope you understand.
As you can see our reviews, almost talk about app quality, features and free.

We have not experienced this issue before, so can you PLEASE give us a change to investigate the issue if any conflict with other app, so we will improve our app, then HELP others merchants without facing the same issues.

Please check your inbox as we sent you an email.

Best regards,
Sam

February 1, 2022

Awesome app, good support! The app is easy to use and there is on demand chat support if you are confused.

Melo CBD Shop
Japan
7 months using the app
August 2, 2020

Really it looks better so many features I have seen in this app. But still not know in deeper about it. Just starting to understand its features.

FUSION FLASHY
India
6 months using the app
February 12, 2022

I'm new to this whole Shopify store building, but one thing I know is that this app truly does what it says, not only is the app amazing the customer service is even better!. A big shout out to MARCUS, for all the help he gave me once I installed the app and he literally speeded up my store whilst me and him was having a conversation. If that doesn't make you want to download this app, then you must not be serious about success. Honestly thank you again MARCUS for everything, I downloaded all your partner apps also just solely because of how amazing my experience was and I will be recommending your services to all my friends and family who want Shopify success!. WELL DONE!

Bambino Cub
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Edited February 7, 2021

Extremely happy with the AVADA app. It optimizes the SEO struggle in an intuitive and user-friendly way. No more worries about image optimization and alt tags - it's done automatically. I opted to connect the app to my Google Search Console. Less boring but necessary minutiae for me to worry about as a creator and small business owner. Can't believe it's free, but I'm grateful.

Unquiet Dreams
United States
6 months using the app
December 4, 2022

Great app, it instantly increased my websites speed score in a matter of minutes. Esther was great with helping me getting everything set up quickly & easily. The app is everything that I was hoping it would be. Well done, highly recommend!

Shower Curtain Emporium
United States
6 months using the app
August 22, 2022

Hana was very helpful in resolving the issue I had with the App. Awesome support and a great app helped me improve my site score well.

SAMerchantsStore
Australia
6 months using the app
March 10, 2023

Ótimo atendimento pela Jasmine, super atenciosa, rápido atendimento, muito obrigado pela suporte de vocês!

ShopConectados
Brazil
6 months using the app
September 6, 2022

Excelente aplicativo, monitoramento em tempo real e o suporte tem um atendimento sensacional, recomendo a todos

Fábrica das Ofertas
Brazil
6 months using the app