Reviews (6,798)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO tools and user-friendly interface. They report significant improvements in website speed, SEO performance, and online visibility. Key features include on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, and content optimization. Merchants particularly appreciate the audit and SEO scan, image optimization, and automation of SEO tasks. The customer support team is frequently praised for their responsiveness and expertise. The app is also noted for its affordability and regular updates to keep up with SEO trends.

June 5, 2020

Just started using the app, but do far seem to be ok. I will give a next review as soon as I get more into the app.

Outsource Fashion
Canada
4 months using the app
June 24, 2022

rápido e eficiente. muito bom o atendimento. atenciosa e resolveu o problema de lentidão de forma muito rápida

keimashop
Brazil
4 months using the app
Edited October 12, 2022

Handige tool om eenvoudig je snelheid en SEO te verbeteren zonder alles zelf uit te hoeven zoeken. Via Chat hulp van Hanna was snel en accuraat.

Lyklema Fine Art
Netherlands
4 months using the app
March 14, 2023

support team was very helpful they did the job as needed and i was connected with Esther . Thank you

shopiwithnm
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 19, 2023

Atendente super rápido e atencioso. App eficiente! O atendimento foi preciso, comecei em inglês, mas o atendente respondeu em português, foi ótimo!

shopcae
Brazil
4 months using the app
August 25, 2022

Fantástico otimizou minha página em questão de minutos, agora ficou com uma velocidade muito top. Showww

Hoody Store.com
Brazil
4 months using the app
June 16, 2023

O atendimento é maravilhoso, respondem rapido e ajudam com o problema, gostaria de agradecer a Esther pelo seu bom atendimento.

lojacorrea
Brazil
4 months using the app
Edited April 26, 2023

App incrível realmente funciona, cumpri com o que promete e agradeço a Esther por ter ajudado acelerando a minha loja agora está mais rápida que antes

LuCard Store
Brazil
4 months using the app
July 12, 2022

Jasmine help us a lot to improve our speed a lot, i us trying to do so for days and she made it realy fast... many tks

HX Vem
Brazil
4 months using the app
February 7, 2022

I met Fennic from their Support, he was extremly helpful person and has been very dedicatedly working on my problem. Thank you so very much Fennic!

COACH Saudi Arabia Official Site
Saudi Arabia
4 months using the app