Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO tools and user-friendly interface. They report significant improvements in website speed, visibility, and organic traffic. Features include on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, real-time SEO suggestions, and detailed analytics. The app also offers image optimization and time-saving automation. Many appreciate its competitive pricing and the prompt, helpful customer support team. Regular updates keep the app in line with SEO trends.

October 27, 2022

The whole process to fix my issue was quick and efficient. she walk you through the steps and it is completed in 10 mins. Would definitely recommend!! Thanks "Emily"

CSR RACING 2 MODS
United States
About 2 months using the app
Avada replied October 27, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that Emily receives the recognition she deserves. Thank you again, have a great day!

AVADA Support Team

June 21, 2022

Melhor app de SEO. Uso atualmente nas minhas duas lojas. Além de todas as funcionalidades o atendimento / suporte é simplesmente incrível. O pessoal do suporte estão de parabéns! :)

WONDCARD
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
June 29, 2020

Free and Easy to use. Awesome SEO plugin! Highly recommend this to all Shopify store owners.!!!!!!!!

Emerald Stories
Sri Lanka
About 2 months using the app
September 7, 2022

My page speed has been drastically improved both for Mobile and Desktop version thanks to Esther from Avada Team.

Mijana Beauty
Austria
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2023

Fui muito bem atendido pela Lyidia, obrigado agradeço pelo tempo e pela disposição que foi apresentada.

fashionstore
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
March 16, 2023

Very good. My site speed was horrible, but thanks to Hana and SEO:Image Optimizer Page Speed, they managed to make it much faster and optimized!!!

Eternally grateful to APP and Hana <3 Thank You

Sua Mania - Mania de economizar!
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
September 20, 2022

Adorei o suporte prestado pela Abby, ajudou muito. Estão de Parabéns, além do suporte o aplicativo melhorou a velocidade do meu site.

ICE BRO JOIAS
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
November 10, 2022

O app é muito bom, otimiza muito bem a página, melhorando a velocidade de forma rápida. Entrei em contato com o suporte para me ajudar na otimização e a Emily me antedeu com muita rapidez e eficiência.

Loja Bella Rosa
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
December 12, 2020

Very usefull and easy to setup ! Thanks that's a great job and a first step into seo ! Very usefeull

Amour Et Partage
France
About 2 months using the app
February 7, 2023

I really felt lost with the speed of my website, after downloading this app i contacted the support to help speed up my page! Prakash from AVADA was very very helpful! he boosted my page speed by about 80% within just minutes, very amazing experience, 10/10! im very much recommeding AVADA!

Alpine Küche
Hungary
About 2 months using the app