Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for enhancing SEO and site speed, leading to better online visibility. It offers a variety of SEO tools, including on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, and content optimization. Merchants value the real-time SEO suggestions, detailed analytics, and regular updates. The customer service is commended for its quick response and expertise. The app's affordability is also appreciated, making it suitable for all business sizes.

June 24, 2020

AJZJIUAZGIUZZU AIUGAZ UDG A GD AYD8Z8UESGUGIUQSGIUGIUGIGEZDIZAE GDIUAZGEIDGEZDIUHBCXQGDGHZUEVYUECYUZYUEF

EzShose
Italy
About 2 months using the app
September 29, 2022

Amazing app! It makes my webshop so much better. Especially the personal support is quick and very helpful. Thank you so much!

My Digital Pet
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
June 17, 2022

A Emily me ajudou muito no suporte. E melhorou mais ainda a velocidade do meu site. App muito recomendado!

Post Store Oficial
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
June 20, 2020

I used this app to help my website . I really like how it does better. It would be nice if it did seo suite better.

Fidnex
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 12, 2020

Avada seo suit is great tool for seo. They are providing such service for free is truly awesome. There is image optimizer, meta title and description, seo analysis for each and every product and a lot more. I am amazed and happy with the service. Thanks a lot Avada commerce.

SoftPlushy
India
About 2 months using the app
Edited January 28, 2023

APP funciona perfeitamente, achei interessante da parte deles usar a página do Google para analisar o meu site, melhorou a velocidade e desempenho d+. Vlw Esther

Safee Buy
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
March 24, 2023

Jasmine me ajudou muito a melhorar minha loja, recomendo o app para todos pois o suporte é bem atencioso

FG STORE
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
February 7, 2023

Um otimo sistema para iniciantes que querem começar no mundo de Dropshipping e não tem conhecimento para otimizar o site sozinho, o Avada contem uma equipe completa para ajuda-lo no inicio da sua jornada.

GROutlet
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
December 26, 2022

Enviei uma solicitação de ajuda, onde fui prontamente atendido pela Juliana.

Juliana me ajudou na mitigação dos bugs, bem como em todo o processo de testes.

Obrigado Juliana, o mundo merece mais profissionais como você ;)

Atenciosamente !

Got It Drops!
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
April 11, 2023

Excelente atendimento!! Crédito para atendente ABBY, atendimento super rápido.

Você
Brazil
About 2 months using the app