Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for enhancing SEO and site speed, leading to better online visibility. It offers a variety of SEO tools, including on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, and content optimization. Merchants value the real-time SEO suggestions, detailed analytics, and regular updates. The customer service is commended for its quick response and expertise. The app's affordability is also appreciated, making it suitable for all business sizes.

December 13, 2023

This is helpful and very easy to use

Trendy Swag Market
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 8, 2023

It was a very helpful experience i am not very good at writing reviews and don not do it very often but the app and support team were very helpful and i didn't wanted them to go unrewarded honestly never had such an experience when it comes to delivering time and results i would recommend that everyone should use this app

Paws & Playthings
Canada
4 months using the app
November 16, 2023

thank you to Liz that was able to help me with my problem, and a such great person

Complete Sells
United States
18 days using the app
September 15, 2023

I have used the app for quite some time and impressed! easy to use and mostly runs in the background. I log in every now and again to perfom a few tweaks! - Liz on support desk is amazing and quick to respond to issues! Regards Nick sweetieshoppie.co.uk

The Sweetie Shoppie
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 22, 2023

this is a nice app and they have good workers and they will help you achieve your goal, Emily is a good mentor , she really helps alot , thanks for everything

Flipside Gadgets
United States
10 days using the app
November 5, 2023

Nice simple to use app that gets the job done, excellent assistance even Sunday from Emily.

SpinningShop
Romania
19 days using the app
December 27, 2023

was helpful

Wonderschmidt Ltd.
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 1, 2023

Fantastic. I was provided Excellent customer service by Jasmine and got very good improvement with my page speed. Thank you.

TCSK | Très Chic Shave Kit
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 24, 2024

Ottima app ed assistenza top. Hana e Tony mi hanno assistito egregiamente. Grazie

Optical Incanto
Italy
About 24 hours using the app
July 6, 2023

Great experience, the staff was eager and excited to speed my site up quickly. Would definitely recommend this app.

Habbie Enterprise
United States
Over 2 years using the app